Comments sent to everyone

Best Review - Top 5 Methods To Make Money Online

  • jimformation   5 years 28 weeks ago
    Affilliate marketing is a great way to earn online income. It can be more involved to get up and running but when you do the rewards can be great.

Best Review - Top 4 Article Writing Tips For Article Writers

  • jimformation   5 years 28 weeks ago
    All good advice. Thanks!

Best Review - Top 3 Ways to make money from home

  • Zentao01   5 years 28 weeks ago
    Thanks for sharing your ideas on how to make money at home

Best Review - Top 11 Books by Suzanne Collins

  • Zentao01   5 years 28 weeks ago
    I had no idea she had written so much. I have only read the hunger games trilogy

Best Review - Top 5 iPad Accessories

  • Zentao01   5 years 28 weeks ago
    Nice list of ipad accessories. I am quite fond of these myself, having writtena lot of articles on these too!

Best Review - Top 8 ways to get backlinks

  • Zentao01   5 years 28 weeks ago
    Good tips. Love the # 1 The more hooks in the water...the more fish you get
  • jimformation   5 years 29 weeks ago
    Good advice. Thanks!

Best Review - Top 3 Money Tips

  • Zentao01   5 years 28 weeks ago
    It certinaly can happen. I got a couple thousand from california a few years back. (an old mutual fund that didn't follow my movenents in the Navy)
  • rebeccaB   5 years 29 weeks ago
    Unclaimed funds and benefits build up annually. The amount is well into the billions of dollars. Lots of people are unaware of cash federal and state governments are holding for them. Billions of dollars in unclaimed funds still gathering dust. There are also a lot of funds waiting to be claimed from pensions insured by the Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation, an independent federal agency that insures employee pension plans. One of the most common unclaimed benefits is Medicare Part D Extra Help benefit, which the two groups estimate 1.7 million people are eligible for.

Best Review - Top 10 Model Rockets

  • Zentao01   5 years 28 weeks ago
    Some great looking rockets! Thanks for taking the time to put this together

Best Review - Top 5 Best Apps For Android Phone, Tablet

  • Click My Review   5 years 28 weeks ago
    Write impressive articles and reviews to get your product sold and get popular on this review website [TO SPAM, SIGN UP AND POST, DON'T USE YOUR COMMENT SPAM SOFTWARE]

Best Review - Top 3 Scrabble Games Online Game

  • scrabble online   5 years 29 weeks ago
    scrabble online- Great!!! This is good place to play Scrabble Online you shared. I play these site several times.Play Scrabble Online anytime you’re ready with smart, talented players from around the globe. Play Scrabble Online using Scrabble Dictionary, Facebook Scrabble, Pogo Scrabble, HubWorld and more. Improve your game competing with others who are waiting online for you right now. Get your game on! scrabble online
  • scrabble dictionary   5 years 29 weeks ago
    Well, these are really good place to play Scrabble Online you shared. I play these site several times. These site is really good. I have also a good platform to play Scrabble online that I want to share with you. Here is some character of it: Play Scrabble Online anytime you’re ready with smart, talented players from around the globe. Play Scrabble Online using Scrabble Dictionary, Facebook Scrabble, Pogo Scrabble, HubWorld and more. Improve your game competing with others who are waiting online for you right now- scrabble dictionary

Best Review - Top 4 Free Government Supported Wireless Phones

  • a visitor   5 years 29 weeks ago
    DO NOT GOTO REACHOUT I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR MY PHONE FOR A MONTH ON ON LIVE CHAT WITH THEM RIGHT NOW AGAIN! AND THEY KEEP PLAYING AROUND AND WONT SEND ME PHONE.

Best Review - Top 5 Sites with Great Shrek Coloring Pages for Kids

  • carla   5 years 29 weeks ago
    Great coloring pages of Shrek can be found at the little lady bird: [SPAMMER'S URL REMOVED]

Best Review - Top 6 All About Purim-Gift Baskets, Costumes, Customs and Recipes

  • Bijaya   5 years 29 weeks ago
    Hello Webmaster, We are interested in exchanging links with your directory http://www.best-reviewer.com , I have been added your link in our resource page at: [GOAT SUCKER'S SPAM URL REMOVED] If you are interested in Link partnership with us... please add our link to your site with my link information given below and send me the URL where you have placed my link. OR reply negative to us if you do not want link exchange. Here is our linking information: Title: Purim baskets Description: Welcome to one-stop Purim resource for all purim needs. Purim offers purim baskets ,purim gift baskets, mishloach manot,shalach monos, kids costumes and purim shtick and even local megillah readings on purim. Enjoy the yom tov of Purim all year round! URL: [MY DUMB INDIAN CRAP] Please copy paste the following links to your website ------------------------------------------------------------------------------ --Code Begins here-- Welcome to one-stop Purim resource for all purim needs.Purim offers purim baskets ,purim gift baskets,mishloach manot,shalach monos, kids costumes and purim shtick and even local megillah readings on purim. Enjoy the yom tov of Purim all year round! --Code Ends here--. ------------------------------------------------------------------------------ Please e-mail your response or any questions to: bijaya@bitochon.com PLEASE DONT CONSIDER THIS EMAIL AS SPAM MAIL. WE ARE PROFESSIONAL WEB DESIGNING COMPANY ALSO OFFERS OUR CLIENTS SEARCH ENGINE OPTIMIZATION. Thank you very much for your time and web support. I look forward to hearing from you soon! Bijaya bijaya@bitochon.com

Best Review - Top 10 Best - Selling Jewelry Armoires

  • Edan Alvo   5 years 29 weeks ago
    Happy to see your blog as it is just what I’ve looking for. Lots of great information and inspiration, both of which we all need.I will eagerly look forward to your upcoming updates.Thanks for sharing it here. Regards: [CRAPPY SPAMMER'S URL REMOVED]

Best Review - Top 5 Ways to Go Green for Busy Moms

  • Wolston @romantic sms   5 years 29 weeks ago
    Awesome tips on going green. I believe that this is the need of the hour. people need to be more sensitive to these things and you have set the right direction.

Best Review - Top 10 Visual Illusions on Internet

  • a visitor   5 years 29 weeks ago
    I just puked on my keyboard

Best Review - Top 7 Free Online Coloring Pages for Kids

  • shopno02   5 years 30 weeks ago
    Your card is gorgeous – that shade of blue is a-ma-zing! And your friends’ blog is too much fun – I’ve subscribed and look forward to more wonderful inspiration! please follow this link online coloring for kids free online coloring pages

Best Review - Top 20 Link Building Strategies

  • Novem   5 years 30 weeks ago
    wahmshelley, this is a great list. helpful. Where on flickr.com can I get a do-follow? Or how? Thanks a lot!
  • lily   5 years 30 weeks ago
    Though many people attended seminars on how to make money online, 60% of them did not start or have difficulty starting an online business of Party Wigs. The most critical thing is none the less having no clue where to find bestseller products with low prices to sell. [STUPID SPAM LINK REMOVED]
  • seo reseller   5 years 30 weeks ago
    Nice list this strategy is what I am using right now and it works good for me,
  • Adelia   5 years 31 weeks ago
    Incredible! I feel affection for it. In my opinion, though, I closed using procedures like this since in the time you make the links you usually would have been better off writing more.

Best Review - Top 3 Benefits Of Call Options for a High Yield

  • a visitor   5 years 30 weeks ago
    Call options is a one of the way of binary options trading. But i thing if You make only call contract in one moment will lost all your money

Best Review - Top 3 Michael Jackson Iconic Jacket Collection

  • michael jackson jacket replica   5 years 30 weeks ago
    Micheal Jackson is all time favorite of the world

Best Review - Top 3 Biker Leather Jackets

  • peter fonda jacket   5 years 30 weeks ago
    Such an awesome jacket man. Like its style.
  • mens rider jacket   5 years 31 weeks ago
    Jacket plus style. Great work keep it up.
  • easy rider captain america jacket   5 years 31 weeks ago
    l like this biker jacket very much but easy rider jacket is the best which is available on the link [NOPE]

Best Review - Top 6 CPA Network that will make you more money than AdSense! Guaranteed!

  • MySpace-Lyrics   5 years 30 weeks ago
    This top seems to be missing on the new site...

Best Review - Top 3 Best Memory Aid and Mnemonic Devices

  • John   5 years 31 weeks ago
    Your post is excellent. I’m running a blog about mnemonic devices [SPAM URL REMOVED] and you know how to teach this topic. Mnemonic devices are my passion so I’ve decided to start a blog about this. I think I will come back very soon to share more ideas. Thank you, John

Best Review - Top 8 Backlink Methods

  • jimformation   5 years 31 weeks ago
    Hey thanks! There are some new ones in here I hadn't heard of.

Best Review - Top 3 Reasons you should watch Soul Surfer

  • Gman   5 years 31 weeks ago
    Danielle, although short, your review is “delightful” and exuberant. It is clear that you really enjoyed the movie, as did my family. We watched it when I saw it on my employer’s website, dishonline. I like to go there to find movies for my family because I can sort by MP rating, and it shows everything available online, on my receiver and on TV, in one place, which is convenient. Bethany Hamilton is a household name now because of that movie, and she has inspired my kids a lot too. My daughter even benefited from Bethany when I brought Bethany up while she was learning how to ride her bike.

Best Review - Top 5 Most Beautiful South Korean Actresses

  • rhienna   5 years 31 weeks ago
    why yoon eun hye not on the top 5????????

Best Review - Top 5 Atheism And Me

  • wesmantoddshaw   5 years 31 weeks ago
    Trust me, I take that as a very high compliment!
  • EsotericArticles   5 years 31 weeks ago
    Yeah, I agree. Well, sort of. I think you can say whether it is justified to believe in god, regardless of whether it exists or not. If you add to that Plato's view that knowledge is justified true belief then you can make a pretty compelling argument that god does not exist. Though I guess ultimately you cannot know definitely. I know a few theology students, you remind me of them heh.
  • wesmantoddshaw   5 years 31 weeks ago
    Of course they are!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! However, the more that is known, the more we always realize how much we do NOT know, and the idea that humans con comprehend infinity outweigh all else - humans can NOT comprehend infinity, so there is never any rational basis for someone to say, "there is no God."
  • EsotericArticles   5 years 31 weeks ago
    I think the arguments in favor of disbelief are stronger, though. Dramatically stronger.
  • wesmantoddshaw   5 years 31 weeks ago
    Yes. I was raised Christian and got sick of it not making a bit of sense to me, and the hypocrisy I saw in America. I learned differently, however, and wound up experiencing things that most never do.
  • EsotericArticles   5 years 31 weeks ago
    So you are an Atheist that became a Christian?
  • wesmantoddshaw   5 years 31 weeks ago
    Thanks! I think atheism is a healthy reaction to the hypocrisy of the world and the religious - but I don't believe that atheist actually exist.
  • katlupe   5 years 31 weeks ago
    So true!!!! I have seen people do everyone of those.

Best Review - Top 3 Ways to clear acne within 30 days

  • grinnin1   5 years 31 weeks ago
    The acne scar cream is a great idea, but you have to be patient and consistent. The strips have always exacberated my acne because they are irritating. I've had better luck with glycolic acids. Here are some ways to clear acne once and for all.- http://grinnin1.hubpages.com/_1f0tbzjtr9ejm/hub/clearing-up-adult-acne

Best Review - Top 5 Items For Preparedness

  • katlupe   5 years 31 weeks ago
    Thanks for reading it!

Best Review - Top 10 Ways to Go Green in the Kitchen

  • katlupe   5 years 31 weeks ago
    I like your list! I try to live as green as I can and some of your items there are really good to have. Thanks!

Best Review - Top 3 The Dark Knight

  • batman motorcycle suit   5 years 31 weeks ago
    batman jackets are available with discount on the link

Best Review - Top 10 More Pinterest Boards I have Created

  • katlupe   5 years 31 weeks ago
    I love Pinterest and spend too much time there! I have done what you did with creating boards with color. I have one that is purple and I love looking at it. Nice idea for a list!

Best Review - Top 7 Best Barnet Boiler Installers

  • GetWell   5 years 31 weeks ago
    Brendan and Lloyd really are the best, which is why I did this for them! http://www.gasworksph.co.uk/gasworkstestimon.html

Best Review - Top 5 Styles of Shoelaces

  • Paula7928   5 years 32 weeks ago
    Great list of shoelaces styles! My favorite is glitter shoelaces!
Valentus