Comments sent to everyone

Best Review - Top 3 Places to get bath salts in Asia

  • james   5 years 15 weeks ago
    Haha that's funny since at the moment all the searches online are about Bath Salts too, but it's the name of synthetic drugs, the drug allegedly taken by the face eater of Miami, the naked zombie, whatever the sensational nickname is..

Best Review - Top 3 Best New Amazon Affiliate Wordpress Themes

  • amazon nick   5 years 15 weeks ago
    These Amazon themes are good but a have ditched them, for one that converts way above those.After testing over the years, this is by far the best and easy step by step videos to follow. Look at the potential of 900,000 Amazon affiliates all keen to get there hands on this free report.

Best Review - Top 10 Best Father's Day Gifts in 2013

  • Kiss   5 years 15 weeks ago
    this is my favorite web site. I think that reviews are very important for increase site visitors ;)

Best Review - Top 10 Tips How to Get YOUR EX Back YOU Need to Read

  • prophet walter   5 years 15 weeks ago
    I am Judith from the UK.I never believe in spells and magic until I experienced one sometimes ago and it really worked for me.I was in love with this guy and he is in love with me too for 3years and we making preparations to get married but to my surprise,his parents didn't want his hand in the marriage because of the religion difference.I was about loosing my man to another lady under the influence of his parents until I met a spell caster on net that claimed he can help me out.He helped me cast a very strong spell that helped change his parents mind and i noticed also that my man love for me has greatly increased.We are happily married now with kids.People with similar problems can contact the spell caster on ([SCAMMER'S EMAIL DELETED]) He will help you out of your problems okay

Best Review - Top 3 Fashion Jewelry Trends at Bargain Prices

  • Hairdresser Melbourne CBD   5 years 15 weeks ago
    Great fashion of jewelry trends.

Best Review - Top 5 Best Pink Bags

  • Steve waugh   5 years 16 weeks ago
    Great advertisement post! These 5 pink bags are really gorgeous though I like to collect from one for my wife. Thanks!

Best Review - Top 7 Articles on Buying Cheap Laptops for Sale

  • Refurbished computers   5 years 16 weeks ago
    cheap laptop are best for use. buyer can save much more amount on laptop desktop choice . so many option and websites are available in market those are best for daily use but try to buy laptop from reliable place.

Best Review - Top 5 Ways to Increase Web Traffic

  • Novem   5 years 16 weeks ago
    Yes, I agree with your statement that it needs work -- hard work -- although smart work is preferable. Consistency and avoiding burn-out is also needed. Using free blog sites does help. I link my paid-host sites and free sites.

Best Review - Top 20 Link Building Strategies

  • Thaibob   5 years 16 weeks ago
    Valuable information. Lucky me I discovered your web site by chance, and I am shocked why this accident didn't took place in advance! I bookmarked it.
  • Lenny   5 years 19 weeks ago
    you make my day! it's a big help on my linkbuilding and also searching blogs to comments.
  • auintonjose   5 years 19 weeks ago
    Best reviews for seo
  • India Web Design Company   5 years 20 weeks ago
    As of new Google update, It time to now should some changes in link building Strategies!

Best Review - Top 6 Money Saving Tips While Moving and Packing

  • Harrisk   5 years 16 weeks ago
    Great tips on Moving and packing. I really like the idea of De-cluttering before the move. Why to pay for moving the stuff that do not require more in near future.

Best Review - Top 3 Free Icon and Vector Sites for Webmasters

  • Santa Gill   5 years 16 weeks ago
    Feedback is part of every good collection. Although this is very beneficial collection for designer and web masters. Also visit my idea. [SPAM LINK REMOVED]

Best Review - Top 3 Best Iphone Clones

  • jimformation   5 years 16 weeks ago
    There is no substitute for the best!

Best Review - Top 3 Kardashian Makeup Organizer

  • JM   5 years 16 weeks ago
    Another great place to choose Acrylic Cosmetic Organizers

Best Review - Top 3 sites similar to SpyOnWeb (ReverseInternet, WikiPopia, Blekko)

  • SpyOnWeb alternatives   5 years 16 weeks ago
    Talk about it on the forum: http://www.best-reviewer.com/know-your-competition-search-sites-adsense-...

Best Review - Top 10 most popular articles on Kontera FAQ

  • JAYARAJ J S   5 years 16 weeks ago
    After pasting the kontera code, disappears and not able save it.

Best Review - Top 10 Making Money Online Articles

  • TinaAtHome   5 years 17 weeks ago
    I'm independent and I find my own work. It takes time, but it is possible. If you go through a third party, you lose a percentage.
  • Alex   5 years 17 weeks ago
    You got some nice articles there. But the reality is not how to do it. But were to go, legitimate work from home companies have sign up vendor pages.

Best Review - Top 3 Tips for Healthy Supermarket Shopping

  • james   5 years 17 weeks ago
    Hello thank you, I'm not especially interested in eating articles, I was just passing by as I was moderating the comment spam and thought I should add a genuine comment or two on tops that members have posted. :-) If I could just eat a pill a day and be fine or not worse than with eating food like now, I would do it in a heartbeat. I don't enjoy the eating stuff (input / output), I don't cook, but your method for going to the supermarket makes it easy not to buy junk food. Sometimes I regret it when I'm at home and have nothing with processed sugar but then I eat some nuts or a fruit and after I'm not hungry anymore, so it's all in the head really :-) I think I have already enjoyed a lot of junk food and drinks, I could die now or stop eating junk food that wouldn't be called torture or a pleasureless life.. The problem is my taste means I can easily spot the bad food, it's simple: if I find something good tasting, it means it is bad for health.. If the taste is neutral or bad it means it is maybe good for health or surely good for health.. Sad isn't it? :-)
  • TerrieTez   5 years 17 weeks ago
    Thanks for sharing, James. Using the perimeter has certainly helped my approach to shopping healthily. It's interesting to hear about how you shop in Thailand, too. I have other healthy food articles and vegetarian recipes on infobarrel if you'd like to read them. Send me a post if you want the URL's.
  • james   5 years 17 weeks ago
    That's so true, I know especially the part about writing down a list and going there with full stomach.. With full stomach everything looks so not cool, no problem not buying them! So it's easy to just keep to your planned list. As for fresh fruits and stuff, I buy them at the supermarket too since it's not really my passion to buy food, it's only a necessity.. Although here in thailand there are street vendors with food stalls about everywhere and especially one just as I go out from my building, so I buy fruits from them, for instance for watermelon I don't take the small pieces they cutted I don't know when and left in the sun, I ask for a full watermelon, or pineapple cutted right in front of me and put in a bag, that's convenient.
  • TerrieTez   5 years 17 weeks ago
    Find more details of healthy supermarket shopping at http://www.infobarrel.com/Healthy_Food_Shopping_at_the_Supermarket

Best Review - Top 5 Jillian Michaels Workout DVDs

  • Truth About Abs   5 years 17 weeks ago
    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you penning this post and also the rest of the site is very good. [STUPID SPAMMER'S LINK REMOVED]

Best Review - Top 10 Best Computer Articles for April 2011

  • ecommerce software   5 years 17 weeks ago
    Magento e-Commerce really a great indeed! I astonished to see its usefulness. Day by day the usefulness of Magento software for e-Commerce is increasing with incredibly way.

Best Review - Top 10 Jewish Gifts to Buy

  • Afreen Ahmed   5 years 17 weeks ago
    I recently purchased a mobile phones and got free gift with mobile phones [STUPID ARABIC SPAMMER'S LINK REMOVED.. WAIT! WAS THAT A PLEONASM?] Thanks Afreen

Best Review - Top 5 Acne Treatment Products Reviews

  • mindnamic   5 years 17 weeks ago
    “You’re About To Learn How To Look Better, Feel Better, And Have A Renewed Sense of Self-Esteem By Clearing Your Acne Permanently In As Little As 3 Days!” best acne cure [STUPID SPAMMER'S LINK REMOVED]

Best Review - Top 5 Nursery Decor for Baby Boys

  • kamrul00hh   5 years 18 weeks ago
    The best Baby Bedding Stores are listed below. In my research on where to buy baby crib bedding, I have found these baby bedding stores to have cute designer baby bedding and organic baby crib bedding. Nursery Bedding [SPAMMER'S LINK REMOVED, SIGN UP AND POST YOUR OWN TOPS]

Best Review - Top 8 Personality Types of Women

  • new hip hop music   5 years 18 weeks ago
    What's Taking place i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I've discovered It positively helpful and it has aided me out loads. I'm hoping to contribute & assist other customers like its helped me. Great job.

Best Review - Top 3 Upcoming Games Shrouded in Mystery

  • EsotericArticles   5 years 18 weeks ago
    Doom 3 was actually surprisingly awesome, its atmosphere was absolutely intense.

Best Review - Top 4 Reasons to Join QWhatDo

  • EsotericArticles   5 years 18 weeks ago
    Haha just saw this comment! I have been meaning to get another advertisement going up there soon, it was actually the best for driving targeted traffic.

Best Review - Top 10 Reasons to Drink Banaba Leaf Tea

  • Who Calls Me   5 years 18 weeks ago
    When I initially commented I seem to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now whenever a comment is added I get four emails with the exact same comment. There has to be an easy method you can remove me from that service? Thanks! [WHATEVER, DUMB SPAMMER FROM NAZI GERMANY]
  • TinaAtHome   5 years 18 weeks ago
    Hi Cindy! Welcome to Best Reviewer, one of the best places to write and backlink.

Best Review - Top 5 Bedding Blogs

  • Arjuns8   5 years 18 weeks ago
    your post very help-full for me because you guide me point to point about bed sheets. thanks for this information. Comforters [THE SPAM URL WAS HERE]

Best Review - Top 3 features of the Kitchenaid ksb560 blender

  • a visitor   5 years 19 weeks ago
    Are you in the market for a new Blender? Are you looking for a model that will crush ice well for a frozen drink, a heavy duty model, a space saver model, or a budget model? There are so many models to choose from. The guide below will help you find the best blender for your needs at the best price. [OH, WHAT HAPPENED TO YOUR SITE'S URL, DUMB SPAMMER? IT'S GONE.]

Best Review - Top 5 World War Two Movies

  • History on Film   5 years 19 weeks ago
    While the opening of Saving Private Ryan is amazing, the rest of the movie is riddled with inaccuracies and syrupy melodrama. A Bridge Too Far is an infinitely superior film. Personal favorites are The Dam Busters, Dunkirk and Mrs. Miniver.

Best Review - Top 3 Ways to Find Work From Home Opportunities Online

  • Work at home opportunity, Online Business opportunity (10370   5 years 19 weeks ago
    Work at home opportunity, Online Business opportunity (10370) Earn $500 to $1000 per month. Working Just 1 to 2 HRS/DAY. Earn money through internet, Online ad posting jobs. * NO TARGET - NO SELLING - NO MARKETING - NO TIME LIMIT - NO RENEWAL FEES. * NO PREVIOUS EXPERIENCE IS REQUIRED, GUARANTEED MONTHLY INCOME. * 24 - HOUR CUSTOMER SUPPORT. FULL TRAINING PROVIDED. For more detail visit: [SPAMMER'S CRAP URL]

Best Review - Top 10 Vintage Coke Vending Machines For Sale - Best Keywords for Website Traffic

  • Sajjad Shah   5 years 19 weeks ago
    Hello how find best keyword for travel site? need a help

Best Review - Top 5 Inclusions You MUST HAVE When Buying Pet Insurance

  • a visitor   5 years 19 weeks ago
    I use to have the AKC and it was horrible, then I changed to Embrace. I thought they were to good to be true. Yup another illusion of a provider and I am heart broke over it. Things have changed and I am not so happy and no longer would ever recommend Embrace (who would have thought but it is true – they showed who they really are). The customer service is friendly but the reason we have pet insurance is for that security for our beloved pets not for a friendly voice. Embrace is no longer a stellar provider based on my experiences. I appealed a claim and the Chief Underwriter on behalf of RLI Corporation (Embrace) did not even have the right procedures referenced for the proper sides in her written “DENIAL”. I really expected to have a review of appeal based upon accuracy not omissions and incorrect references. Clearly if the Chief Underwriter is not capable of that, no wonder things are as they are. You would at least think they would communicate accurate information when they tell you they are denying your appeal. That speaks volumes. So heartbreaking to see what has become of Embrace, a provider I would recommend to everyone, well no longer — they also have loop holes. Self fund your own policy, whatever you would pay in a premium put it in an account of its very own and utilize that and spare yourself the aggrevation that these Pet Insurance Companies state they will cover and then weasel out of. Paying them and the added care you pet needs for an Illusion of coverage and having inaccurate assessments. Really?! I once recommended Embrace highly – never again — so when you see that Embrace is Amazing — roll it forward 1 year — the story is entirely different. The insurance providers are out to cover themselves first and if you are LUCKY maybe your pet, but it is a roll of a dice.

Best Review - Top 3 Best Online Home Based Business

  • WEALTHY   5 years 19 weeks ago
    Whether to supplement your income, or launch the business that will take you to the top, the work from home industry is rich with opportunity and possibilities. Thanks for sharing. ^_^
  • a visitor   5 years 19 weeks ago
    affiliate marketing,online blogging,Google Ad words are 3 best Online Business Ideas for home based business. [SPAM LINK REMOVED DUMBASS]

Best Review - Top 4 keyword research tips

Best Review - Top 5 Universities in Pakistan

  • Sheikh Subhan   5 years 19 weeks ago
    Pakistan's No.1 Laptops, Notebooks and iPads Online Shop. Best Laptops and Notebooks lowest price laptop [SPAM URL REMOVED DUMBASS FROM PAKISHIT] comes 1st in latest Laptops and Notebooks brands Notebooks and laptops largest variety of Laptops accessories.Get Free Laptops Price List.

Best Review - Top 3 Hunger Games Games

  • front page   5 years 19 weeks ago
    Aw, this was an incredibly good post. Spending some time and actual effort to create a superb article… but what can I say… I procrastinate a lot and never seem to get nearly anything done. [SPAM URL REMOVED, PLEASE DIE]

Best Review - Top 7 Cool Teen Bedding

  • Jessica Horwath   5 years 19 weeks ago
    I just bought some super cute bedding from [SPAM SITE]. My daughter absolutely loved the set she got, the Romancing the Ruffles in Neon Pink. It's girly, and cute, and perfect!

Best Review - Top 10 Best Selling Video Games in 2012

  • Johnson   5 years 19 weeks ago
    I would say that many will actually be THE Best games of 2012 but I don't think they will become all time classics.

Best Review - Top 5 Methods To Make Money Online

  • Zentao01   5 years 20 weeks ago
    I agree. It can take some time and effort to get up to speed with Am. But it is well worth that effort in the long run.

Best Review - Top 5 ways to save your electricity bill

  • Top 10 Ways to Save Electricity- bill   5 years 20 weeks ago
    This is really a nice blog where people can get the better idea of the new Top 10 Ways To save Electricity. Here you can get a lot of suggestion for everyone. [MY SPAM SITE WAS HERE, BUT THE ADMINISTRATOR REMOVED IT, SO SAD] is the best site. Believe it or not there are so many things that you could change in your daily life today to help you save electricity. Sometimes you might wonder why are your electric bills so high and you blame it on the utility company, but little do you know that the smallest things could cost you dearly. Here are our top 10 ways to save electricity.

Best Review - Top 5 MacBook Air Sleeves

  • macbook case   5 years 20 weeks ago
    these are all fine and dandy but you didnt consider actual hard cases?
Valentus