Comments sent to everyone

Best Review - Top 5 Atheism And Me

  • james   4 years 50 weeks ago
    I don't believe that you were an attheist and now are not.. The only explanation would be a mental illness or a big psychological shock or an accident, like being in a coma for 3 months and waking up with a different personality.. At best you were an agnostic before, but then the religious "education" you got in childhood resurfaced.. Can you explain your process without saying "because God said so in XYZ holy book"?

Best Review - Top 10 Rihanna songs

  • Bryan   4 years 50 weeks ago
    I would think that umbrealla is the best Rihinna song. Everytime when i am tired i will listen to it!

Best Review - Top 3 creams for treating eczema

  • a visitor   4 years 50 weeks ago
    A very good selection, but perhaps you should review the new extended range from Skin Salveation?

Best Review - Top 3 Baby Shower Part Themes

  • pooh baby shower   4 years 50 weeks ago
    Fairy tale theme seems interesting and this one is mostly suits if mother's having baby girl.

Best Review - Top 10 Tips How to Get YOUR EX Back YOU Need to Read

  • mr.smith williams   4 years 50 weeks ago
    testimony [YOU BET, ANOTHER SCAMMER FROM AFRICA] hello Dr.koko my name is mr smith williams , I just wanted to extend my thanks to you as a repeated customer. I am aware that your spells do not need refreshing per se, but every time I have ordered with you the most astonishing and wonderful things have happened, and it's always been an amazingly positive few weeks or months after, which is why I keep coming back. i am now happy with my wife,and verysoon we will get married please contact Dr.koko on his email [SCAMMER'S EMAIL REMOVED] It is great to know that there is a helping hand out there whenever I feel there is need for it.please contact Dr koko on his email [DUH!] because he is indeed a great spell caster [AND I'M A GREAT MATHEMATICIAN] Thank you Dr. koko The love spell worked and my boyfriend returned to me. You are a marvelous, wonderful, stupendous, shocking and extraordinary person with so much talent. You have a gift like no other I have seen. You are an amazing person with a beautiful soul and inner balance that shines on all you meet. You surpass any and all other gifted individuals I have ever met. Your information is so accurate it is incredibly unbelievable. Your wonder-working magical know how of the universe and its laws are magnified within a structure so unique it's impossible to find anywhere. Again, thank you for everything! [MISTER DUMB] is the only answer to your problems i am marry and i want to thank Dr.rivers for bringing back my ex boyfriend, we broke up for more than 3 month and he told me that he will never want to see me in his life again. i love him so much to the extend that i could not think of deating any man again, i was confused and depress due to the love i had for him.i did everything i could do to have him come back to me but all went in vain. so i decided to contact a spell caster, i did not believe in spell casting i just want to try it may be it would work out for me. i contacted dr rivers for help,and he told me that he have to cast a love spell on him, i told him to do it. after 5 days my boyfriend called me and started to apologize for leaving me and also he told me that he still love me. i was very happy and i thank dr rivers for helping get back my ex back to my hands. his spell is the greatest of all over the world, it was the love spell he cast on my ex that make him come back to me. all you ladies who want back their ex back i want you to contact Dr.rivers for the return of your ex boyfriend and also your ex girlfriend he can also cast any kind of spell you want him to cast for you. his contact email is [DELETED] just try him and their will be a solution to your case. i am giveing this testimony cos l am happy My name is mrs. deborah collins from houston,texas.i never believed in love spells or magic untill i met this spell caster once when i went to africa in june last year on a business summit. i ment a man called dr. koko.is powerful he could help you cast a spells to bring back my love’s gone,misbehaving lover looking for some one to love you, bring back lost money and magic money spell or spell for a good job.i’m now happy & a living testimony cos the man i had wanted to marry left me 3 weeks before our wedding and my life was upside down cos our relationship has been on for 2 years… i really loved him, but his mother was against me and he had no good paying job. so when i met this spell caster, i told him what happened and explained the situation of things to him..at first i was undecided,skeptical and doubtful, but i just gave it a try. and in 6 days when i returned to texas, my boyfriend (is now my husband ) he called me by himself and came to me apologizing that everything had been settled with his mom and family and he got a new job interview so we should get married..i didn’t believe it cos the spell caster only asked for my name and my boyfriends name and all i wanted him to do… well we are happily married now and we are expecting our little kid,and my husband also got a new job and our lives became much better. in case anyone needs the spell caster for some help, email address [NEVER TIRED] my thanks to dr.koko I want to let you know how absolutely happy i am right now for what a spell caster with the below address. [EMAIL AGAIN?] has done for me! form the day a friend my mine advice me to sick his help . Suddenly job offers have started coming my way, my creativity has been re-energized and I can’t believe how many lucky coincidences have suddenly entered my life. I am the most happiest man in the whole universe now, and i never knew spells are this powerfull. Each day I look forward to what a new surprises it’s going to be my beloved spell caster are so powerfull.all thanks to dr.koko This was even faster than I could dream of, dr.koko( [EMAIL] ). Thank you for taking time to listen to me and answering all my emails. I feel emotional strong again. My confidence is back and I see my future clearly. I am forever grateful for your help for re-uniting me with my old lover. Mrs Helen Andersen, Seattle, United States [WHAT?!? DIDN'T PUT ONE MORE EMAIL? YOU'RE NOT TRYING HARD ENOUGH DOCTOR KOKO!]
  • okunta   4 years 51 weeks ago
    You are frustrated, sad and lonely, and sometimes you feel nobody cares. If you feel you are stuck in the wilderness in a situation that appears hopeless, you should know that you're not the only person this has happened to. And there is something you can do about it! Sometimes bad things happen to good people, and it appears whatever they do, they can't get out of the quagmire. If this describes you, don't give up. The situation is not hopeless. The prophet of goddess spells can turn things around for you,be it lost love,make someone sexually attracted to you,lose weight,stop smoking,get a promotion or raise or come into huge money,alter your future to bring forth happiness and success. Email me today for a better life on [SCAMMMER'S EMAIL DELETED]
  • aisha   4 years 51 weeks ago
    I'm like most of you, impatient and full of fear about losing that special someone for the rest of your life. But finding this email id freemercytemple AT yahoo DOT com authentic love spells is the best stroke of destiny ever. You see I believe that fate is predefined but we can control our destiny. [SCAMMER'S EMAIL REMOVED] is the most understanding person i have ever ment and the best. He is a godsent that is sent to solve peoples problems. I feel so confident that my wishes has come true. I am now happy with sucess (which is very nice,) for my talisman to arrive. I'll post again once we are married. All i can say is stay calm, positive and believe on your helper, everything you desire will then happen for you.
  • Joy   5 years 23 hours ago
    I was married to a man for 20 years and with him for 27 years. We have 4 children together. we were high school sweethearts and grew up in the same town and we went to the same schools all our lives. Our relationship was always a struggle. I always felt like he really didn’t love me, almost as if he tolerated me. Our sex life was great when it happened. I felt used most of the time so when he would want to be intimate I was reluctant. He began sleeping on the couch 10 years ago and that was not good. Whenever a special occasion was at hand he would neglect to acknowledge me with a card or gift, when I would complain he would say “grow up we have 4 kids” that hurt. I tried so many things to fix him and change him but it just didn’t work. I threatened several times to eave and as usual nothing worked. His parents lived right beside us and they interfered way too much in our marriage. That of course caused alot of anger and resentment. There were times when I felt he may have had an affair but i never had any proof. As things got worse i got us into therapy but the therapist said in order for therapy to work you have to be open and accepting and willing to change, my husband wasn’t! we tried three different attempts and three different therapists and they all said the same thing. I started to see a therapist myself and she helped me a lot to better myself and go back to school. Everything got really bad and finally I called the mediator. We were in our 4th session with the mediator when my husband decided to tell me he was seeing someone else and that she made him happy and that he had moved on. He told me it was our family notary, she is 31. My husband and I are 44. At that point I decided to call a lawyer and file for divorce. I feel so empty, sad and alone. my kids are hurt as well. I am terrified and feel like my heart is shattered into pieces. I still love him and it hurts so much to know he is with someone else. I am feeling guilty now, I feel that maybe I didn’t try hard enough.before i contacted this spell caster who help me out in my problem now we are all happy together in happy family this is the email address [SCAMMER'S EMAIL REMOVED, CRAP TEXT KEPT, WILL BE THE SAME FOR ALL YOUR SPAMS, KEEP THEM COMING] he can also help you in your problem he is very good in power i did not believe him before until help me in my problem. my regard to you all.
  • rose   5 years 3 days ago
    I recently saw a testimony about a spell caster of some sort in a blog I visit for relationship and dating counseling problems because i had been having serious issues with my boyfriend and we had been dating for six months,he just suddenly changed,he was returning my calls,he started cheating,he was hurting me in so many ways i never thought possible and I just thought I should try it maybe out of desperation of some sort ..and I contacted them..At first everything felt dreamy and unbelievable,their consultations and solution was a little bit easy and strange and I was scared a little cos I heard read and heard lots of stories of fake spell casters,scams and i never really believed in magic..I played along with a little hope and and faith and I was sent some few stuffs after everything and it worked like a miracle,everything went to a while new direction,it was and is amazing…I guess it was all good faith that made me read That particular post that faithful day..I hope they could help other people too like they did me…I did a little and I got everything I wanted and wished for my husband,my family and my life back their address is; [SCAMMER'S EMAIL REMOVED]
  • a visitor   5 years 1 week ago
    I am Jessica from Milan Italy [NO YOU'RE NOT], i wish there is a better way for me to express myself about the wonderful spell Dr. Zabaza did for me untill now i still find it difficult to believe how things changed immediatly for my good. Now i am married to the man of my dream who left me before, All thanks to Dr. Zabaza whose email is: [SPAMMER'S EMAIL DELETED] or call him on +234[NIGERIAN PHONE NUMBER DELETED].
  • a visitor   5 years 1 week ago
    the spell of [SPAMMER'S EMAIL REMOVED] increased my sales, his spell continued to make sales go up every month and I have been in the Top 10 in my company since priest of love spell casted his first spell for me. I have been so delighted to have found him and i have highly recommend his spell. [WE SHOULD CUT THE HANDS OF THOSE NIGERIAN SCAMMERS.. WELL OK I AGREE THE DEATH PENALTY IS EVEN BETTER]
  • William shark   5 years 1 week ago
    Do you want to bring back your love one? Do you need a spell to win lotto? Do you want to make your business grow? Do you need a promotion at your place of work? Do you need a real spell to get your love one back? contact [SPAMMER'S EMAIL REMOVED] for your solution.To bring back your lost love in 3 days. Email:[SPAMMER'S EMAIL REMOVED] Mobile +234[SPAMMER'S PHONE NUMBER REMOVED] [+234 IS PHONE CODE FOR NIGERIA, SO IF YOU WANT TO SEND YOUR MONEY TO AN AFRICAN PIECE OF SHIT, THE WORST SCAMMERS, GO AHEAD, YOU'LL FIND MANY SUCH INDIVIDUALS WITH AWESOME SUPRANATURAL POWERS, JUST LIKE JESUS CHRIST BUT IN 2012]
  • Okunta   5 years 1 week ago
    Hi My name is “William shark” just want to share my experience with the world on how i got my love back and saved my marriage… I was married for 7years with 2kids and we lived happily until things started getting ugly and we had fights and arguments almost every time… it got worse at a point that she filed for divorce… I tried my best to make her change her mind & stay with me cause i loved her with all my heart and didn’t want to loose her but everything just didn’t work out… she moved out of the house and still went ahead to file for divorce… I pleaded and tried everything but still nothing worked. The breakthrough came when someone introduced me to this wonderful, great spell caster Dr. Okunta who eventually helped me out… I have never been a fan of things like this but just decided to try reluctantly cause I was desperate and left with no choice… He did special prayers and used roots and herbs… Within 7 days she called me and was sorry for all the emotional trauma she had cost me, moved back to the house and we continue to live happily, the kids are happy too and we are expecting our third child… I have introduced him to a lot of couples with their problems across the world so great Email: [SPAMMER'S EMAIL REMOVED], Please help me thank him for his great work in my life.. [OF COURSE THIS IS ALL CRAP, FROM NOW ON, I WILL LET THE SPAMMER'S MESSAGES PASS THE FILTER WITH ALL URL AND EMAIL REMOVED, BUT I WILL NOT SAY AGAIN AND AGAIN THE SAME THING: ALL THIS IS BULLSHIT, IF YOU ARE DUMB ENOUGH OR DESESPERATE ENOUGH TO SEND THEM MONEY THEN YOU MIGHT AS WELL KILL YOURSELF, BY JUMPING FROM A HIGH FLOOR (ABOVE 10TH FLOOR IF POSSIBLE) AS YOU WON'T BE MISSING ON MUCH AT ALL FROM LIFE]
  • jeremy   5 years 1 week ago
    My Name is JEREMY.I will love to share my testimony to all the people in the forum cos i never thought i will have my girlfriend back and she means so much to me..The girl i want to get marry to left me 4 weeks to our weeding for another man..,When i called her she never picked my calls, She deleted me on her facebook and she changed her facebook status from married to Single...when i went to her to her place of work she told her boss she never want to see me..i lost my job as a result of this cos i cant get myself anymore,my life was upside down and everything did not go smooth with my life...I tried all i could do to have her back to all did not work out until i met a Man when i Travel to Africa to execute some business have been developing some years back..I told him my problem and all have passed through in getting her back and how i lost my job...he told me he gonna help me...i don't believe that in the first place.but he swore he will help me out and he told me the reason why my girlfriend left me and also told me some hidden secrets.i was amazed when i heard that from him..he said he will cast a spell for me and i will see the results in the next couple of days..then i travel back to US the following day and i called him when i got home and he said he's busy casting those spells and he has bought all the materials needed for the spells,he said am gonna see positive results in the next 2 days that is Thursday...My girlfriend called me at exactly 12:35pm on Thursday and apologies for all she had done ..she said,she never knew what she's doing and her sudden behavior was not intentional and she promised not to do that again.it was like am dreaming when i heard that from her and when we ended the call,i called the man and told him my wife called and he said i haven't seen anything yet... he said i will also get my job back in 3 days time..and when its Sunday,they called me at my place of work that i should resume working on Monday and they gonna compensate me for the time limit have spent at home without working..My life is back into shape,i have my girlfriend back and we are happily married now with kids and i have my job back too.This man is really powerful..if we have up to 20 people like him in the world,the world would have been a better place..he has also helped many of my friends to solve many problems and they are all happy now..Am posting this to the forum for anybody that is interested in meeting the man for help.you can mail him to [EMAIL REMOVED] i cant give out his number cos he told me he don't want to be disturbed by many people across the world.. he said his email is okay and he' will replied to any emails asap.. hope he helped u out too..good luck [SPAMMER/SCAMMER'S EMAIL DELETED... IT SEEMS THIS KIND OF TOPIC ATTRACTS SCAMMERS, BECAUSE IN CASE YOU DIDN'T KNOW, ALL SUPERNATURAL POWERS DON'T EXIST, YES ALL, EVEN THE GOD YOU BELIEVE IN DOESN'T EXIST, SAD I KNOW.. BUT TRUE.]
  • a visitor   5 years 2 weeks ago
    lord gbuka brought back my lover in 2 days you can email him [NOPE] or call him @ +23[NOPE]
  • a visitor   5 years 2 weeks ago
    Get your problem solve in A oracle Zabaza Temple / shrine ...You can get the bellow problems solve here. 1. Get your scam money back 2. Bring back lost lover, even if lost for a long time 3. Remove bad spells from homes, business & customer attraction etc. 4. Get promotion you have desired for a long time at work or in your career. 5. Read all your problems before you even mention them to him 6. Remove the black spot that keeps on taking your money away 7. Find out why you are not progressing in life and the solution 8. Eliminate in family fights 9. Ensure excellent school grades even for children with mental disabilities 10. Stop your marriage or relationship from breaking apart 11. I destroy and can send back the Nikolos if requested 12. We heal barrenness in women and disturbing menstruation 13. Get you marriage to the lover of your choice 14. Guarantee you win the troubling court cases & divorce no matter how what stage 15. Ensure success in work and business 16. Mental illness & bewitched 17. Can?t sleep at night or walking at night 18. Recover stolen property and whereabouts of people that hurt you. 19. Bring supernatural luck into 20. Extreme protection for those doing dangerous jobs like security guards, Bank manager, cash transporters, etc. READ UP CAREFULLY AND GET YOUR PROBLEM SOLVE:contact [SPAMMER/SCAMMER'S EMAIL REMOVED]

Best Review - Top 5 How to make real money online

  • Griff Scott   4 years 51 weeks ago
    Really some great ideas! I actually select affiliate marketing way to make money fast and very easier. Anyway I would like to say thanks for upgrading info. I think that following info provides me huge real money with faster. Thanks! :)

Best Review - Top 5 Business Cards for Photographers

  • get twitter followers   4 years 51 weeks ago
    I almost never write remarks, but after reading through a few of the comments on this page BEST REVIEW - TOP 5 BUSINESS CARDS FOR PHOTOGRAPHERS 2012 - PHOTOGRAPHY, BUSINESS, MARKETING, BUSINESS CARDS FOR PHOTOGRAPHERS, BUSINESS CARDS, PHOTOGRAPHY BUSINESS CARDS, BUSINESS CARD TEMPLATES, STOCK PHOTOGRAPHY. I actually do have a couple of questions for you if it's okay. Is it simply me or do a few of the remarks appear like they are coming from brain dead individuals? :-P And, if you are writing at other online social sites, I'd like to keep up with everything fresh you have to post. Could you post a list of every one of all your public sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed? (SPAMMER'S URL REMOVED)

Best Review - Top 20 Link Building Strategies

  • Emilio Ackins   4 years 51 weeks ago
    Thanks for the post. I am also an expert and i also have just started off writing blogs which i imagined was very hard to carry out until I read your article. I found your blog very helpful with fresh thoughts I did not know earlier. In the next few weeks, I will be busy writing a few articles for my personal new blog. I'm hoping people will find them very helpful like yours. (SPAMMER'S URL REMOVED)
  • jasa seo   5 years 2 weeks ago
    I drop a comment whenever I especially enjoy a article on a blog or I have something to contribute to the discussion. It is triggered by the fire communicated in the post I read. And on this post BEST REVIEW - TOP 20 LINK BUILDING STRATEGIES - BEST OF TOP REVIEWS 2012. I was excited enough to post a thought :-) I do have 2 questions for you if it's okay. Could it be only me or does it look like a few of these responses appear as if they are coming from brain dead visitors? :-P And, if you are writing at other places, I would like to keep up with anything fresh you have to post. Would you make a list all of your social sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

Best Review - Top 3 Best Rated Features Of Cell Phone Spy Software

  • Longran   4 years 51 weeks ago
    SMS recovering is an excellent feature all in all, since its not like emails, when you delete them they are deleted the only way is if you have a really new model and you can print all of your texts out. Nice stuff!

Best Review Top 10 best perfumes for men by women

  • nikon coolpix review   4 years 51 weeks ago
    Appreciation to my father who informed me on the topic of this blog, this blog is really remarkable. [AS IS YOUR SISTER, DUMB SPAMMER, SHE'S REALLY REMARKABLE, SO SKILLED]

Best Review - Top 10 Nuclear Power Sites

  • Ccaraz   4 years 51 weeks ago
    Hello there there ! Very well , I m so joyful that I ve located this post on google! It was an remarkable obtain and I seriously agree a hundred% with all the things you wrote! Be sure to be able to write some additional in the meantime I will read through other posts on this web site ! [WHATEVER SPAMMER]

Best Review - Top 10 Squidoo lenses about Making Money Online

  • clicker   4 years 51 weeks ago
    If you wish for to take a good deal from this piece of writing then you have to apply such methods to your own blog.

Best Review - Top 10 Audio Mixers and Recording Accessories

  • acai berry powder   4 years 51 weeks ago
    I do not create many comments, but i did some searching and wound up here BEST REVIEW - TOP 5 BEST SELLING ITEMS ON DRUGSTORE.COM 2012 -. And I do have a couple of questions for you if you usually do not mind. Could it be just me or does it look like a few of these responses look like left by brain dead folks? :-P And, if you are posting on other online social sites, I would like to follow everything new you have to post. Could you make a list of every one of your shared pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed? [THIS IS YET ANOTHER EXAMPLE OF HOW THE BRAIN DEAD SPAMMERS WASTE THEIR WORTHLESS TIME, URL REMOVED]

Best Review - Top 10 Scam money making websites

  • Doba   4 years 51 weeks ago
    Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is important and all. But think about if you added some great visuals or video clips to give your posts more, "pop"! Your content is excellent but with pics and videos, this website could undeniably be one of the very best in its field. Very good blog! Develop any no cost 14 day drop ship tryout located at Doba [THIS IS YET ANOTHER EXAMPLE OF HOW THE BRAIN DEAD SPAMMERS WASTE THEIR WORTHLESS TIME, URL REMOVED]

Best Review - Top 6 Canon digital SLR camera lenses - Part 1

  • canon cameras   4 years 51 weeks ago
    Hey there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on. You have done a outstanding job! [THIS IS YET ANOTHER EXAMPLE OF HOW THE BRAIN DEAD SPAMMERS WASTE THEIR WORTHLESS TIME, URL REMOVED]

Best Review - Top 5 Portable Air Coolers for Under $200

  • Essick Air   4 years 51 weeks ago
    Interesting comparison. We also carry a full line of evaporative coolers!

Best Review - Top 5 Best iPad Games 2012

  • jimformation   4 years 51 weeks ago
    I love the defence games for the iPad. Wish they made more.

Best Review - Top 3 Reasons why Microsoft Surface is the Best

  • jimformation   4 years 51 weeks ago
    It will not beat the iPad. It is Microsoft, therefore it will not work properly.

Best Review - Top 5 Laptops Under $500

  • worldwar42   4 years 51 weeks ago
    This is great!!! Now here are the best Tablets that will beat the Ipad 3 Best Tablets to beat Ipad

Best Review - Top 6 Ways To Increase Website or Blog Traffic

  • Wordpress Development   4 years 52 weeks ago
    Nice techniques this all are paid services with out paid any traffic generating websites ? Rize is providing Wordpress Development services. [WHATEVER DUDE]

Best Review - Top 5 Fantasy Book Series

  • Hair Again Review   5 years 1 day ago
    Please let me know if you're looking for a article writer for your weblog. You have some really good posts and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I'd absolutely love to write some content for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please shoot me an e-mail if interested. Many thanks!

Best Review - Top 3 Forex bonus

  • Elizabeth   5 years 3 days ago
    Hi, Please send me information about [SOME SITE] being listed on your website. Thank you, Elizabeth

Best Review - Top 3 Scrabble Games Online Game

  • Words With Friends Helper   5 years 4 days ago
    I want a scrabble game online that I don't have to download, pay for, or register for. Just a site where I can play. Please answer quickly. Also not bing club or whatever that site is or pogo games. Thank you. And remember, no downloads, registration or fees.

Best Review - Top 3 party plan for kids

  • Shirl Hinkle   5 years 5 days ago
    I just received a free gift in the mail for my daughter Becky’s birthday! It’s from a web site for school aged girls I recently visited. It was easy enough to get. I got her a really cute magnetic button for her necklace. It’s about as big around as a half dollar coin with pretty colors. Won’t she be surprised? Anyway, if your daughter has a birthday soon you may want to check it out. (LINK REMOVED, RELATED TEXT KEPT, THANKS SPAMMER) Shirl Hinkle

Best Review - Top 3 sites similar to SpyOnWeb (ReverseInternet, WikiPopia, Blekko)

  • barbie   5 years 6 days ago
    Well, this tool is very useful. I found some new websites owned by my competitors and I'm really amazed.

Best Review - Top 5 Sorrelli Bracelets

  • a visitor   5 years 1 week ago
    it is true that Jewelry a popular fashion of all ages [SPAMMER'S URL REMOVED]

Best Review - Top 3 Best Ipad Clones

  • sabkon   5 years 1 week ago
    i want to purchase a samsung glaxy note.. but now after reading ur reviews i think i should atleast have a look for what this chinese brands have to offer at such cheap prices. are there any special offers.. I got some awesome deals at best deal of samsung tablet can anyone tell me some other sites for deals too?? [SPAMMER'S URL REMOVED, BUT TEXT KEPT FOR KEYWORDS, THANK YOU LOSER]

Best Review - Top 3 Best Upper Ab Exercises For Women

  • Heath Chhoun   5 years 1 week ago
    Thanks for finally writing about > BEST REVIEW - TOP 3 BEST UPPER AB EXERCISES FOR WOMEN 2012 -

Best Review - Top 3 Hunger Games Games

  • AJ Ashley   5 years 1 week ago
    Actually compared to my usual high standards, this post was pretty below par. I guess I would take the compliment more seriously if Admin had not had to remove a Spam link from what I suspect was a cut and paste comment, that you were spraying everywhere.

Best Review - Top 3 Hello Kitty Products

  • pammy4ever29   5 years 1 week ago
    Thanks so much! This cartridge makes the most adorable things!
  • sjwigglywoo   5 years 1 week ago
    My friend is a big fan of Hello Kitty, sharing this with her.

Best Review - Top 3 Destructive batsmen in world Cricket

  • shubham dwivedi   5 years 1 week ago
    very correct. virender sehwag deserves to be on top!

Best Review - Top 3 Gardening gifts

  • pammy4ever29   5 years 2 weeks ago
    Great suggestions....I needed an idea for my Dad!

Best Review - Top 5 Ideas for How to Start a Fire In a Survival Situation

  • Irving Jowers   5 years 2 weeks ago
    I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely loved every little bit of it. I have got you saved as a favorite to look at new stuff you post…

Best Review - Top 5 Cards in YuGiOh! Duelist Revolution

  • yugioh deck tester program   5 years 2 weeks ago
    Some associated with my friends confess should a Yu Gi Oh yeah card carries a silver tag towards the bottom, its bogus. But other individuals say number Me mistaken for original and pretend cards. When a card is usually Unlimited, would it be false?

Best Review - Top 7 Sources of Investment Information

  • Will   5 years 2 weeks ago
    Hi, my name is Will and I was just browsing your stock resources page. I work for Marc Chaikin at Chaikin Stock Research. Marc has been a recognized expert in stock analysis for more than 40 years and is best known for creating the widely-used Chaikin Oscillator and Chaikin Persistency of Money Flow, the basis of Investor’s Business Daily’s Accumulation/Distribution Rating. Last year, Marc founded a free resource for analyzing stocks called the "Chaikin Power Gauge". This gauge lets you get an easy-read red/green (Bullish or Bearish) rating on any of 5000 stocks based on his proprietary model. Would you take a look at [SPAMMER'S SITE] and consider listing us as a resource for stock research? Thank you, and I appreciate your time! - Will C., Chaikin Stock Research

Best Review - Top 3 Tips when Doing Magic

  • lisa,   5 years 2 weeks ago
    everything you need on it and more. It has great spells and fabulously believable insights into what you could have help with, for yourself or someone else. I ordered a spell for my partners mum. A lovely lonely old lady not really into this kind of thing really and treated it as a bit of a laugh. She was amazed at the results she got when she asked for a fellow companion to while away her time with. She met the kindest old gentleman last October and they have not been parted since. She often tells her friends they met through witchcraft but no-one believes her she laughs all the time. They are so happy together it so is, a beautiful time of their lives. They are both 71 and 75 yrs respective, It does not matter really if they believe it or not. It worked. which [SPAM DELETED] did, The magic brought their lives together and magic has stayed in their lives up until this point. I don’t think I have seen two people of the older generation be so happy. I want to thank Prophet Aluta, your reputation precedes you, Talented and very gifted Greatest Respect. [SPAM DELETED]
Valentus