Comments sent to everyone

Best Review - Top 10 Tips How to Get YOUR EX Back YOU Need to Read

  • Evelyn   4 years 44 weeks ago
    I want to thank [SCAMMER'S EMAIL DELETED] for what He has done for me.Right now I am not sure how it worked, but I know the Ultimate Come To Me & Love Spell is working. My man left me four months ago and claimed it was over and that he will never be back with me again. 4 days after I used the spell Dr Charles gave me he called me and asked me to be back in the relationship and he will be back from out of town to be with me. This spell is working really fast. Thanks be to Dr Charles.....Evelyn
  • jully   4 years 44 weeks ago
    I NEVER BELIEVED IN LOVE SPELLS UNTIL I MET THIS WORLD'S TOP SPELL CASTER. HE IS REALLY POWERFUL AND COULD HELP CAST SPELLS TO BRING BACK ONE'S GONE,LOST,MISBEHAV ING LOVER AND MAGIC MONEY SPELL OR SPELL FOR A GOOD JOB.I'M NOW HAPPY & A LIVING TESTIMONY COS THE WOMAN I HAD WANTED TO MARRY LEFT ME 2 WEEKS BEFORE OUR WEDDING AND MY LIFE WAS UPSIDE DOWN COS OUR RELATIONSHIP HAS BEEN ON FOR 2YEARS... I REALLY LOVED HIM, BUT HIS MOTHER WAS AGAINST US AND HE HAD NO GOOD PAYING JOB. SO WHEN I MET THIS SPELL CASTER, I TOLD HIM WHAT HAPPENED AND EXPLAINED THE SITUATION OF THINGS TO HIM..AT FIRST I WAS UNDECIDED,SKEPTICA L AND DOUBTFUL, BUT I JUST GAVE IT A TRY. AND IN 7 DAYS WHEN I RETURNED TO USA, MY GIRLFRIEND(NOW WIFE) CALLED ME BY HERSELF AND CAME TO ME APOLOGIZING THAT EVERYTHING HAD BEEN SETTLED WITH HIS MOM AND FAMILY AND SHE GOT A NEW JOB INTERVIEW SO WE SHOULD GET MARRIED..I DIDN'T BELIEVE IT COS THE SPELL CASTER ONLY ASKED FOR MY NAME AND MY GIRLFRIENDS NAME AND ALL I WANTED HIM TO DO... WELL WE ARE HAPPILY MARRIED NOW AND WE ARE EXPECTING OUR LITTLE KID,AND MY WIFE ALSO GOT THE NEW JOB AND OUR LIVES BECAME MUCH BETTER. IN CASE ANYONE NEEDS THE SPELL CASTER FOR SOME HELP, HIS EMAIL ADDRESS IS; [SCAMMER EMAIL REMOVED] ......HOPE HE HELPS YOU OUT DONT MISS OUT YOUR OPPORTUNITY
  • dors   4 years 44 weeks ago
    I lost my 10 years relationship during April. My ex left me with so much pains and since then i have been heart broken and shattered. I have contact 15 spell casters and 10 of them has rip me off my money without any result. I have Emailed so many sites online looking for a good spell caster till i was directed by a 16 years old girl to [SCAMMER EMAIL REMOVED] At first i never believed him because he was requesting for some amount of money to buy items, it took him three weeks to convince me and something occur to mind and i said let me give him a trial. I was very shocked when Robben called four days after i sent cocoma the items money. He apologies for all he has done wrong and i am very happy that we are together today because he proposed to me last night. I will advise you contact [SCAMMER EMAIL REMOVED] because he has done wonders in my life and i believe he can help you out in any problem
  • Joan   4 years 44 weeks ago
    Thank you [SCAMMER'S EMAIL] for taking the time of bringing my man back to me. I went to 3 different spell casters, but only you got the job done. Like I said before I appreciate all your time, effort, and energy you put into the Back To Me Spell and Trust My Love Spell he is more open and he admitted he loves me and really want to be in a relationship with me. After 2 years of separation we are a couple ......Joan
  • Mr Luis Bright   4 years 45 weeks ago
    My name is Mr Luis Bright,i live in Mexico,and I’m happily married with a lovely wife and three children.I had a very big problem with my wife few months ago,to the extent that she even packed her things away from me and my kids for almost 5 months,and i tried all my possible best and effort to bring her back,but all to no avail.I discussed it with a very good friend of mine,and he gave me an advice concerning a spell caster,and i quote.“There’s someone who can handle your situation,he’s always ready and able to do anything related to spell casting,i will like you to contact him with his email,which is as follows.”AYELALA SHRINE”. I never believed in spell casting,but he convinced me and i had no choice than to follow his advice,because i never dream of loosing my lovely wife.And that’s how i contacted him with his email address,and i discussed with him and so surprisingly,he told me that I’ll get my wife back a day after.so i never believed,until when i got home,the next day,my wife called me to inform me that she was coming back…..So amazing!! That’s how i got my wife back through spell casting and our relationship was now stronger than how it was before.One of the price i was asked to pay was to tell it to people around me that problems like this,can always be solved by “AYELALA SHRINE”. So! my advice for you out there is to visit this same website,and tell him your problems too,if you are in any condition related to love issue or getting your ex back,to have a happy family.THANKS……[SCAMMER'S EMAIL DELETED]
  • Karah   4 years 45 weeks ago
    My name is karah from Philippine, i have little words to say about a spell caster that stop the divorce of me and my husband. myself and my husband has been married for 14years, and we have never had misunderstanding that would last for a week, but just last month here, my husband started acting weird and disrespectful, he do come home late and drink and smoke himself out with his naughty friends. he no longer have time for me and our kids, he was really becoming frustrating staying with a man who nolonger care if his family has eaten or not. And when i took a close look, i found out that he was seeing another lady outside our marriage. i acted as if i dont know, my husband was so stupid enough that he started bringing her home and when they come, they stay at the other side of the house. I was wondering because i know my husband can never be that foolish to bring a woman to our home. I will cry day, night, and all time regretting ever getting married to such an sweetheart who later turn out to be an idiot. One faithful morning i was just checking the internet when i saw so many good talks about this spell whose email is [SCAMMER OF THE WEAKS EMAIL DELETED], i decide to try and see if there can be resolution to my dum. I spoke to the spell caster over the phone and told him my troubles and he said he is going to check what the problem is first before caster spell. And few hours later he called me and he told me that there is a woman who has blindfolded my husband and even now, my husband is planing for a divorce. And this i never knew. And when i went to see our lawyer he said its true that my husband is discussing about our divorce. This made me cry more and angered me that i could not take it any more and when i comfronted my husband, my husband said he is tired of the married and he want out. I felt like i was been drowned, and i asked the spell caster to save my marriage before its too late but the spell caster told me that firstly he will cast a spell to separate my husband and the other lady, and cast another spell that will reunite me and my husband together again as one. And he said this is going to take 5days before i see results and at exactly the actual time and date, i saw my husband crying at the bedroom running to me kneeling apologizing for how stupid he has been for hurting me and the kids and he promise never to offend me or the kids ever again. everything looks as if its a movie and later on, my husband would call me at every seconds to ask were i was, even when he is in the office, he would want to know if am fine.
  • anthony   4 years 45 weeks ago
    I just broke up with my girlfriend a couple months back. I really love her and want to get her back. Its been about 4 months since we broke up. We had a fight and she said she loved me a lot before the fight and after the fight she said she did not have the same feelings for me anymore. I need really help to get her back so i contacted a spell caster on the internet and i explain my problems to him and he cast a spell for me and guarantee me of three days that she will come back to me,to my surprise the third day she come back to me and now we are getting married.i just want to say thank you (SCAMMER'S EMAIL) for helping me to get my ex girlfriend back to me and i am totally greatful.just incase you also need help you can contact him on Email (SCAMMER'S EMAIL) he can also render help to you if you need him for.
  • Trea   4 years 46 weeks ago
    My ex-boyfriend dumped me 4 months ago after I accused him of seeing someone else and insulting him.I want him back in my life but he refuse to have any contact with me. I was so confuse and don't know what to do,so I reach to the internet for help and I saw a testimony of how a spell caster help them to get their ex back so I contact the spell caster and explain my problem to him and he cast a spell for me and assure me of 3days that my ex will return to me and to my greatest surprise the third day my ex came knocking on my door and beg for forgiveness. I am so happy that my love is back again and not only that, we are about to get married. once again thank you Dr. Lee you are truly talented and gifted. Email: [REMOVED] is the only answer
  • gigoa   4 years 46 weeks ago
    my testimony goes to ultimate spell temple,me and my ex breakup 4 months ago and she told me that she dont love me any more and went to be with another guy.i was still in love with her and need her back i try to get her back but all my effort was in vail until i reach out to the internet for help and i saw a testimony of a spell caster,i decided to give it a try and i contacted him and tell him my problem.He cast a love spell for me and guarantee me of three days that my ex will come back to me and to my greatest suprise my ex come back to me and beg for forgiveness and promise never to live me again,i am so happy my ex is back to me again,thank you ultimate spell for reuniting me and my ex back together again.if you need him to help you Email [DELETED...]
  • Santreca   4 years 46 weeks ago
    Santreca thank you for the time you have given me to help make me a better person and make much more and see much more in my life. I know I had personal problems. I guess I did not want to see what the truth was about my direction in life and why I was doing certain things. Your insight and genuine ability to be able to see what the real situation is with me is helping me overcome the boundaries I have right now. I know it will not be easy the path I have chosen but at least now I do know what path I want to be on., Thanks to you I know a little bit about myself enough to help me make changes within. Thank- you once again.It really is a big big help to have you in my life and on my side. I will forever be grateful to you AYELALA SHRINEI had already tried three different internet spell caster's services, but all the guys I met were jerks and scams. Then my friend told me about ayelalashrine Spells. I wasn't sure anything would come of it, but I thought, why not take a chance? I cast a Love Spell, and the very next week a gorgeous guy came up to me at a club and asked me to dance. He is caring, kind, romantic - everything I always wanted. We've been together for six months, and we're talking about getting married. I'm a believer!" If you requires any assistance, you can contact him through (AFRICAN SCAMMER'S EMAIL DELETED)
  • ROSE   4 years 46 weeks ago
    Hello people my name is rose this is my testimony I had already tried three different internet spell caster's services, but all the guys I met were jerks and scams. Then my friend told me about CHIFE OGWA SPELL . I wasn't sure anything would come of it, but I thought, why not take a chance? I cast a Love Spell, and the very next week a gorgeous guy came up to me at a club and asked me to dance. He is caring, kind, romantic - everything I always wanted. We've been together for six months, and we're talking about getting married. I'm a believer!" If you requires any assistance, you can contact him through (OK, EMAIL REMOVED, NEXT PLEASE!)

Best Review - Top 4 Mandolins, and the Musicians that play them!!!!!!

  • wesmantoddshaw   4 years 44 weeks ago
    Thanks very much, Zenata! While I'm not familiar with The Hooters, I am familiar with the love of the sound of a mandolin!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Zentao01   4 years 44 weeks ago
    I love the sound of the mandolin. I remember first hearing it when the pop band "the Hooters" used mandolins extensively in their songs. I loved the sound of it and I love when I hear it in songs to this day.

Best Review - Top 10 Conspiracy Blogs

  • John Ghost   4 years 44 weeks ago
    Are you interested in conspiracy theories? Tired of official lies? If you read Spanish, this is your book: Gabri Ródenas´NOAH´S BUNKER (EL BÚNKER DE NOÉ)

Best Review - Top 20 Best Directories for Article Submission 2011

  • Novem   4 years 44 weeks ago
    Hubpages, Best-Reviewer and my Blogger blogs have been my most effective backlinks
  • Novem   4 years 44 weeks ago
    In response to Alex's comment: Yes, it seems Google has changed its SERPS system again. Now, they're talking about over-optimization and too many backlinks. By the way, Knol has been discontinued last May 1, 2012. Thanks anyway for the list...
  • Zentao01   4 years 44 weeks ago
    Nice list here. Thanks for sharing this breakdown the best article directories.
  • Alex   4 years 47 weeks ago
    Good list. To bad most of it is worthless now from a traffic perceptive.

Best Review - Top 3 Reasons to Rave About Seekyt (for Article Writers)

  • Zentao01   4 years 44 weeks ago
    I joined Seekyt a while back...this is a nice reminder that i never really did anything there. I have to change that!

Best Review - Top 4 Things to do With $50

  • Zentao01   4 years 44 weeks ago
    Nice ways to use those few extra bucks. Thanks for some solid tips!

Best Review - Top 3 Best Online Universities

  • Ask for Schools   4 years 44 weeks ago
    There are a lot of things to do when preparing to enroll in and attend an online college/university, from scoping out scholarships to making sure you know what you’ll study. But an important part of the planning process is reading reviews for online schools and universities, which will familiarize you with the schools and help you make the most informed decision possible.

Best Review - Top 10 Portable Digital Audio and Field Recorders

  • Traveller   4 years 44 weeks ago
    Personally i like Stlucia holidays. Saint Lucia is good and can say perfect if you are planning your honeymoon.There you will find many villas which are exotic.....

Best Review - Top 3 Summer 2012 Promotions from Rodan + Fields Dermatologists

  • Beach Sun Umbrella   4 years 45 weeks ago
    Great tips specially to those want a perfect and beautiful inside and outside looks. But one way to maintain healthy skin is to avoid tanning salons. Indoor tanning salons claim that their method of tanning, by artificial sun, is safer than natural tanning because they mainly use UVA rays and limit the exposure with timers.

Best Review - Top 5 Best Themed Parties

  • Arabian Theme   4 years 45 weeks ago
    Find some more bedouin tent styles and arabian props at Mr Flavour Events. [SPAM URL, FROM THIS SPAMMER FROM UK MR FLAVOUR RETARDS, DELETED]

Best Review - Top 10 Best African Movies Online

  • Mr Amadu Peters   4 years 45 weeks ago
    Att. Hello to every one this is Mr. Adamu Peters a movie director in search of young boys/girls who have the dream of becoming a movie star. Here is a great chance for you to obtain your dream right now. Note: if you know that you are fit and upto 20yrs,just send your profile to my line{SCAMMER'S EMAIL DELETED} then give me a call 10minutes after sending the text thanks.

Best Review - Top 5 Microwave Ovens

  • kona50   4 years 45 weeks ago
    I am Sadiya. Convection oven could really save our time in baking or cooking something for our guests and families. I was planning to have one for my house.This is a great idea actually.A very high tech one. Thanks for this. please follow this link cook convection convection cooking convection appliances how to cook with convection ovens

Best Review - Top 3 websites for people who have cats

  • raleigh wood fence   4 years 45 weeks ago
    Yes! Finally something about fence building.

Best Review - Top 6 Mark Weller's best articles on HubPages

  • MWeller   4 years 45 weeks ago
    Thank you Chris, I appreciate you visiting here!
  • Chris Hugh   4 years 45 weeks ago
    Well alright, I've got my reading cut out for me. Thanks for posting this on Facebook.

Best Review - Top 3 Principles of making money online

  • shweta kumari   4 years 45 weeks ago
    Earn Money Answering Questions at [DELETED] No Reg Fee, No Other Charges.

Best Review - Top 3 ways to make money online

  • asfandyar khan   4 years 46 weeks ago
    Not able to meet the expenses and your budgets???? (11417) Here's a chance to earn part time, a smart way to relief your tight budgets by doing your work from home. You can easily earn up to 10-20 $ per hour or 100$ per month. For details visit [URL DELETED]

Best Review - Top 4 Best Housekeeping Articles

  • housekeeping materials   4 years 46 weeks ago
    Housekeeping materials are very important in order to keep our home neat and clean.

Best Review - Top 3 Best Malware Unleashed

  • nsumaya   4 years 46 weeks ago
    This is the best malware ever developed and unleashed

Best Review - Top 10 Aromatherapy essential oils taught in the Basic Aromatherapy Course

  • Essential oils   4 years 46 weeks ago
    Essential oils are the great invention of modern alternative medical science.So,Aromatherapy Course through Essential oils Is Very Important for all.

Best Review - Top 5 Weight Loss Apps for Android

  • james   4 years 46 weeks ago
    I would suggest also an app called LIBRA, it is about your weight only, with goals tracking, nicely done, and free.

Best Review - Top 3 Forex bonus

  • karthi   4 years 46 weeks ago
    no deposit $100 forex account and also earn more money by refer others 1 sign-up bonus $100 no deposit account (this is manage account they trade for you) 2 Refer person 1-10 earn onetime bonus $100 3 monthly commission $10 per person refer by you & Your launch group. to know more about this please click the link (IN YOUR WILDEST DREAMS, THIRD-WORLD SPAMMER)

Best Review - Top 5 Atheism And Me

  • james   4 years 46 weeks ago
    ok, so you're showing the good example here by making personal attacks on me instead of trying to get a discussion going by answering questions? So like this you can be sure the other person will quickly lose interest. Next you'll say I'll go to hell? This is non-sense. Anyway you may know much about Dawkins, but I know he is an atheist, when he's talking about being agnostic he's making a joke about being agnostic 6.9 on a scale of 1 to 7, but obviously you don't get it.. I won't take the time to look up the joke about that he made in several speeches, because there's an aggressivity in the air, so I think I won't keep on discussing with you, it's useless. But then not everything has to be useful, so maybe I'll keep on discussing, I don't know.
  • wesmantoddshaw   4 years 46 weeks ago
    It must be tough to be you. How do you read minds so well? What do you do. Swammi, with that all seeing eye in your forehead? Hey, you know Dawkins isn't an atheist, right? Look it up. Even Dawkins admits he is an agnostic. I guess I know more about that fool Richard than you do...which isn't surprising at all.
  • james   4 years 46 weeks ago
    When it comes to religion, yes I'm not half hearted about it. I agree totally with Dawkins on this topic, religious people are totally out of reason on this particular topic, they put too much emotion into it and they can't even realize it. They get defensive because if they're afraid their imaginary friend is just that.. Which it is. Anyway, you avoid any answer, so I was right 100% you were never an atheist, just a poor kid who has received religious "education" and then grew out of it because of the non sense, but then later went back into it because childhood experiences come back to haunt you all your life, that's known. Well anyway, enjoy thinking what you want of me and atheists in general, who cares we're all going to die anyway, imaginary friend or not, so enjoy your life while it lasts, don't put too much BS rules such as sinstuff, they are man-made stories, even if you want to believe otherwise.. But don't be afraid of life or death, it's ok, we'll get trough it :-)
  • wesmantoddshaw   4 years 46 weeks ago
    Well what an arrogant prick you must be! It must be tough being all knowing as you are!

Best Review - Top 10 Best Self Help Books for Personal Growth

  • Liya   4 years 46 weeks ago
    I personally am a great believer of self help books, I suffered from severe depression and even went through ECT treatments as a last resort but what really helped me in the end of the day was reading self help books and constantly practising the recommended exercises, I think it is important to read many different ones till you consolidate your own personal view and system that is right and helpful for you, and I honestly think that if you put the time and effort into learning how to become the happier and more successful version of you then you will eventually get there and you will even learn to enjoy and appreciate the growth process and everything you have been through. I can recommend at list one book that I think is great: 'Moonlight- transformation of knowledge' http://www.amazon.com/Moonlight-Transformation-of-knowledge-ebook/dp/B00... It combines the new-age approach with understanding of human psychology and it gives the reader tools to improve all areas of life. I think it is a Must-Read book, I hope you enjoy it :)

Best Review - Top 3 Books to read if you want to understand money the easy way.

  • james   4 years 46 weeks ago
    Well yeah, sure there must be a difference, but I find the audio books good for sport, especially cardio in the gym where it's only about doing the same stuff for hours, like a hamster in its wheel.. Also with a bluetooth headset and my phone to play the mp3, it's good, no wire to risk making the phone fall with an accidental move.. Reading is not practical while running on the treadmill or doing elliptic device because your hands are taken and your head moves too much already.. :-) I think the audio books are cool for cardio, and they're even better when they are about self-help so that you can have motivation since you're already doing something for self help (the cardio exercice) so you're in the right mindset when they're talking about applying principles to money, sport and other goals you may set for yourself..
  • berryluvin   4 years 46 weeks ago
    there's a big difference between actually reading a book and listening to an audio book. I've read these books. it was not boring. i use audio books to remind me of the things I've read in a particular book.
  • james   4 years 46 weeks ago
    What about Think and Grow Rich from Napoleon Hill? It's an old book, but the revision of 2004 is full of editor comments. I think it's a good book, I haven't read it, I have it as an audio book and I listen to it (and others) while doing the cardio exercise at the gym, it takes several hours to complete the listening and I think I'll listen to it another time once I finish. It's very good because it makes me focus on what is being said / read, so the 1h elliptical and 20mins treadmill running pass faster than when I was listening to music or even news radio..

Best Review - Top 3 best nails colors for summer

  • james   4 years 46 weeks ago
    Similar to saying driving and voting is not for women.. or similar stuffs.. It's just a conditioning, don't let the current/nowadays morals of the specific society we happen to live in lead you to believe that things are set in stone, that thought would be depressing.. :-)
  • berryluvin   4 years 46 weeks ago
    nail painting is not for men, this top was created for ladies. it's not cool for a man to pain his nails.
  • james   4 years 46 weeks ago
    I don't see any feminist movement for the spreading of nail painting to men in our society.. Women are quite happy with the fact that men are not expected to put colors on their nails or face.. This summer I'll keep my nails naturally bitten :-)

Best Review - Top 6 Avengers T-Shirts for kids

  • mrteesbusted   4 years 47 weeks ago
    Adidas feature a line of Star Wars apparel that include shoes, hoodies and jackets over the regular t-shirt.

Best Review - Top 10 Rihanna songs

  • berryluvin   4 years 47 weeks ago
    i'm happy you like it too. this song just relaxes my nerves.
Valentus