Comments sent to everyone

Best Review - Top 6 Reasons to Check out ADZLY

  • Phil   4 years 39 weeks ago
    IM FACEPLATE and ADZLY is the fastest way on planet earth to get your website BANNED, BLACKLISTED or ACCOUNT SUSPENDED. If you have a website and value your hosting account DO NOT sign up for IM FACEPLATE or ADZLY. Do so at your own peril. You have been WARNED.

Best Review - Top 3 Sites Can Make Huge Money From Them

  • a visitor   4 years 39 weeks ago
    100% Riks Free Investment Plan - 500% of deposited ASAP Min $100 We invest the funds we receive from our investors. The funds are invested into high growth securities on all major stock markets of the world. We also trade actively on the Forex market. We do not limit our operations only to online trading, we are also involved in a number of offline investment sources that even thought they are not as profitable as securities and currencies trading, are worth investing in. Q. How do I get started? A. In order to start investing with us you need to take the following steps: Step 1. Open an e-currency account. Step 2. Fund your account. Step 3. Make a deposit into our account. Step 4. Receive profit payments. Step 5. Convert the funds in your e-bank account into cash. Step1. Open an e-currency account. Liberty Reserve: Libertyreserve.com PerfectMoney: PerfectMoney.com Step2. Fund your e-currency account. You can fund your e-currency account by credit card, bank transfer, Cashier's Check, Western Union and other payment methods. Just visit each e-currency website for the information on how to fund your account. Step3. Make a deposit into our account. Step4. Receive profit payments You will receive daily profits directly into your e-currency account. Step5. You can convert the funds in your e-currency account into cash. Special Bonus For Large Investors: We will give $5,000 Bonus For Level 4 Investors, $20,000 Bonus For Level 5 Investors, $50,000 Bonus For Level 6 Investors, $100,000 Bonus For Level 7 Investors. The Bonus will be send into your Liberty Reserve or PerfectMoney Account in 60 minutes. Get Your Bonus Now. More Details [SPAMMER'S URL REMOVED] If you deposit with our referral link and don't get payment on time, we can return 100% of your deposited.You need to add our Yahoo Messenger and show me your deposited details. 100% Riks Free Investment Plan. Do you want to make money from us, we can offer 150% of your deposited in 12 hours. min $3000.If you want to invest , just click LR logo. Type your email in the spend memo. Last waiting the LR payment arrive into your LR account [SPAMMER'S URL REMOVED] You can mailto: [SPAMMER'S EMAIL REMOVED] or Chat with us on Yahoo Messenger

Best Review - Top 10 Disney princess movies Ever

  • Advanced Graphics   4 years 39 weeks ago
    My daughter's all-time favorite is Snow White. She never tires in watching Snow White over and over again.

Best Review - Top 10 Cashback Stores

  • S-reen Fashion   4 years 39 weeks ago
    We are clothing designer and manufacturer based in GuangZhou China, mainly for women clothing, such as skirts, tees, dresses, hoodies, shorts, pajamas, swimwears, brief and ect. We own modern workshops, professional fashion clothing designers and skilled sewing workers. Our focuses are on designing, producing various styles of women's clothing at very competitive price, with excellent quality and promptly delivery to all clients. Always keep designs creative, enjoyable, innovative. We welcome all enquiries, consultations and productions orders. For more details, pls visit our website at [SPAMMER'S SITE DELETED]
  • check them out by clicking here   4 years 40 weeks ago
    I have noticed that of all varieties of insurance, medical insurance is the most controversial because of the turmoil between the insurance policies company's duty to remain profitable and the buyer's need to have insurance policies. Insurance companies' commissions on health plans are incredibly low, thus some corporations struggle to earn profits. Thanks for the tips you share through this blog. [SPAM LINK REMOVED]

Best Review - Top 5 How To Get Your Ex Back Articles You Must See

  • fred   4 years 39 weeks ago
    All your love problem would be over IF AND ONLY IF you contact the power spell caster on email: [EMAIL REMOVED] or Email: [RETARDED/AFRICAN SCAMMER'S EMAIL DELETED] He is a great man and i have seen the good work he has done for me and my friends. Fred
  • RICHARDS   4 years 42 weeks ago
    My thanks goes to [SCAM EMAIL] for helping me to get back my lost love thank you [SCAM EMAIL] may your days be long so that you can continue your good work,Richards

Best Review - Top 10 Tips How to Get YOUR EX Back YOU Need to Read

  • Leanna Marie   4 years 40 weeks ago
    I had already tried 4 different online spell caster’s services, but all the casters I met were jerks and scams. Then my Walter told me about Dr Wihte. I wasn’t sure anything would come out of it, but I thought, why not take a chance? I cast a Love Spell, and the very next week a gorgeous guy came up to me at a club and asked me to dance. He is caring, kind, romantic – everything I always wanted. We’ve been together for six months, and we’re talking about getting married. I’m a believer!” If you requires any assistance, you can contact DR WIHTE through email: [SCAMMER'S EMAIL DELETED] once more thanks for the wonderful work you have done in my life.regards Benita.
  • Howard   4 years 40 weeks ago
    "Dr.Magbu I love to be on your testimonial page to spread my happiness. Your hard work and effort is greatly appreciated especially from me. My girl-friend is back home. We are back together. I'm picking her up from the station today. I haven't saw her in 6 years. I wasted so much time with other spell casters and should have stuck with you originally. You are a truly gifted spell caster and I just wanted to take the time to show how you and tell the world how grateful I am"thanks to Dr.Magbu, contact him if need his help. [RETARD SCAMMER'S EMAIL REMOVED] ..Howard
  • larry thomas   4 years 41 weeks ago
    I lost my 10 years relationship during April. My ex left me with so many pains and since then i have been heart broken and shattered. I have contact 15 spell casters and 10 of them has rip me off my money without any result. I have Emailed so many sites online looking for a good spell caster till i was directed by a 16 years old girl to [RETARD'S EMAIL DELETED] At first i never believed him because he was requesting for some amount of money to buy items, it took him three weeks to convince me and something occur to mind and i said let me give him a trial. I was very shocked when Ruben called four days after i sent Dr opingo the items money. He apologies for all he has done wrong and i am very happy that we are together today because he proposed to me last night. I will advise you contact [AFRICAN RETARD'S EMAIL DELETED] because he has done wonders in my life and i believe he can help you out in any problem
  • hoper   4 years 41 weeks ago
    My mom was always the person I turned to when I needed something. It was her advice I counted on, and her that I talked to about my most needful things. She died 18 months ago, and at first I was so lost without her I did not think I could function. But then I found DR CHECK. He has filled that empty hole in my heart from the loss of my mother. I can turn to him for guidance and spiritual advice. He is always available and he always cares. It’s not about money for him. Even better, I finally asked him to perform a love spell on me, and it worked!! I met a man who had also experienced a great loss and we were able to become close friends and provide support to each other. We have fallen in love and my life could not be better. Thank you, DR, CHECK, for helping me through the worst times of my life, for being such a great spell caster, and for giving me a love spell that has brought me so much joy. If you doubt his ability, trust me. You should take a chance. It pays off in ways you could never even imagine.Email him [SCAMMER WITH NO SHAME'S EMAIL REMOVED] OR website [SCAMMER WITH NO BRAIN'S URL REMOVED] [NOW I'D LIKE TO EXPRESS MY OPINION.. AS YOU CAN TELL THOSE SCAMMERS ARE REALLY STUPID, KEEPING ON POSTING FOR WEEKS DESPITE ME DELETING THEIR EMAIL/URL, BUT THEY PREY ON EVEN MORE STUPID VICTIMS. IF YOU BELIEVE IN SPELL CASTING, IN GHOST OR IN GOD, YOU'RE STUPID.. OF COURSE YOU MIGHT NOT LIKE TO READ THAT BUT IT'S THE TRUTH, NOW KEEP ON BEING STUPID AND BELIEVING IN YOUR FAVORITE CRAP, I'M NOT ON A MISSION TO EDUCATE YOU]
  • helen   4 years 41 weeks ago
    I ordered a spell on a friday night and on Monday the place I applied for a job called for me to come by their office. They gave me the job I applied for and made me an offer of more per hour than I have ever made in my life! I am so happy! The government jobs sometimes are a slow process. You somehow managed to speed up that process, and I start in just a few days! dr,kokotemple i will be forever geartful thank ones again ok you can call on him for help on his email address [DUMB SCAMMER'S EMAIL WHO IS LOOKING FOR EVEN DUMBER VICTIMS]
  • avelse   4 years 41 weeks ago
    My Name is Avelse..I never believed in Love Spells or Magics until I met this special spell caster once when i went to Africa to Execute some business..He is really powerful.The woman i wanted to marry left me 2 weeks to our weeding ceremony and my life was upside down.she was with me for 3 years and i really love her so much..she left me for another man with no reason..when i called her she never picked up my calls and she don’t want to see me around her…so,when i told the man what happened.he helped me to do some readings,and after the readings he made me to realize that the other man has done some spells over my wife and that is the reason why she left me..he told me he will help me to cast a spell that bring her back.At first i was skeptical but i just gave it a try…In 5 days,she called me herself and came to me apologizing..I cant believe she can ever come back to me again but now i am happy she’s back and we are married now with lovely kid and we live as a happy family..Am posting this to the forum incise anyone needs the man.His email address is (SCAMMER'S EMAIL DELETED)
  • Doris   4 years 41 weeks ago
    I am Doris,from what I can read. It has been sad news and scam to everyone about Voodoo casters or so. But to me they are so real cause one worked for me not quite two weeks.i met this man on a blog his name is Meruja owo is a very powerful man.I traveled down to where his shrine his and we both did the ritual and sacrifice.he had no website site, and now me and my ex are living very ok now.I don't know about you but Voodoo is real;love marriage,finance, job promotion ,lottery Voodoo,poker voodoo,golf Voodoo,Law & Court case Spells,money voodoo,weigh loss voodoo,diabetic voodoo,hypertensive voodoo,high cholesterol voodoo,Trouble in marriage,Barrenness(need a child),Luck, Money Spells,it's all he does. I used my money to purchase everything he used he never collected a dime from. He told me I can repay him anytime with anything from my heart. Now I don't know how to do that. If you can help or you need his help write him on ([SCAMMER'S EMAIL REMOVED]) Thank you.
  • hoper   4 years 42 weeks ago
    hello my name is Alex i am from Washington have a story similar to your friend Clara. my wife of almost 3 years said the exact same thing, that she wasn't sure if she wanted to be with me, and after 10 days, moved out. We have a son together and that complicates things further. Luckily, I haven't been hysterical and freaking out like I normally would. I know that will only push her further away. my days of not seeing her it feels like absolute hell. she came back to get her stuff and to talk to me and she said she would still be there for me. I don't know if it was out of being truly genuine or because of our son. I truly love this woman, I know I want to spend the rest of my life with her. and the biological factor is so true. we've had our ups and downs but when it came down to it, we always kissed and made up. I honestly don't know what happened, as far i was concerned i would do everything to bring her back to me.along the line i was happy for brigs which introduce me to a spell caster This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it [SCAMMER'S EMAIL] men this temple is magical,good and sweet truly she is back to me she inside right now i was just ask to follow up some steps by the temple and 6 days later Gina come begin that she dint know what came over her,i accept her quickly for she is my hearth viewers in this blog should help me thank the grate temple.
  • Robinson   4 years 42 weeks ago
    "This month is starting off beautifully. My Woman finally reunited with me and she has moved back with me. Thank you [DUMB SCAMMER] for all of your support, spell and hard work that you put in to making this happen.......Robinson
  • lisa evon   4 years 42 weeks ago
    Hello,Dr.Magbu i want to thank you for the returning spell you did for me my girl friend is back to me after using you returning love spell thank you so much,i we never forget this great happiness you brought to my life. if you are in need of this powerful spell caster you can reach him through this Email address:[I'M A RETARDED SCAMMER] i must tell this to every body because i am so happy
  • niky   4 years 42 weeks ago
    I want to testify about the goodness of this great man that help me to bring back my love after our misunderstanding with each other he left me for 4 good months and i never knew what to do until a friend of my introduce me to a spell caster named Antogai which help me to bring back my ex with the help of his spell although i never believe on spell but after the result of this spell i am now a full believer of spell and i will also advice anyone in need of help to contact him on this email: [CRAZY TODAY] thanks you Antogai
  • Vera   4 years 42 weeks ago
    There is this great spell caster on the internet i just met through a friends description and he have just helped me to get back my lover i am so glad that i met with him he is just on the internet to help people and i am among those he have helped and i am telling you to also go and get hold of your own solution as he shall soon be living the internet he said he was sent on a mission to the internet to come and help people and to make those who are at a cross road be back to life just met him with your problems and consider it a solution. His email address is: [ANOTHER DAY, ANOTHER RETARD'S EMAIL]
  • Lilian   4 years 42 weeks ago
    I was having serious relationship problems with my husband and it had resulted in him moving out.Everything got worse,he started going to strip clubs frequently,getting drunk and passing out..Sometimes when we talked on phone,he would threaten me,he was just not himself and our children were suffering for all the drama. I really love him and we had been married for 15yrs which gave us three beautiful daughters..I had also lost a lot of money on therapists and spell-casters..I was in debt and I felt my world crumbling..I was introduced to a spell caster by a friend who he helped with the same thing and I thought it was just a scam all over again but this time it was different..I did all he asked me to and after a few days,he started getting better,he started calling,texting,things just changed between us,emotions,our love.He has a job and has been sober since and am also out of debt..Its a miracle I never believed was possible,I had lost all hope until I found him..He works and if you have the same problem I did,he is the solution: [SCAMMER'S EMAIL REMOVED, BUT THEY KEEP SENDING COMMENTS, FINE, WHATEVER]
  • a visitor   4 years 43 weeks ago
    I came to (SCAMMER'S EMAIL DELETED) after much searching and frustration. The love of my life, and the man I believe to be my soul mate had left me because of my stupidity. as I am writen this testimonial, after the spell was done on him my lover realized that the separation was never the best thing to ever happen. so he came back
  • Curtis   4 years 43 weeks ago
    I have tried other spellcasters, but no one has such a strong connection to magic. His love spell worked more powerfully for me than any other spellcaster I had ever worked with. In fact, his results were so much better that I may never need another love spell again…I am asking my girlfriend to marry me! Thank you, Dr. Lee, for bringing love into my life and for being the best at what you do. Contact immediately for help cause he is the best spell caster i have ever seen Email via: [SCAMMER'S EMAIL REMOVED]
  • Julia   4 years 43 weeks ago
    Thank you [SCAMMER'S EMAIL DELETED] for the spell you cast for me. The spell is really working. After you did the Love Spell five days ago my man came back and he said he left the other woman and he is begging for my forgiveness... Julia

Best Review - Top 10 Favourite Adorable Places in Indonesia

  • joinus   4 years 40 weeks ago
    Yes, Indonesia is very beautiful place. You must visit it, just choose one places of my top 10 list.. ^^
  • Rafi   4 years 40 weeks ago
    So indonesia is a nice country. I want to pay a visit indonesia when i get time

Best Review - Top 4 Attic Style Decorating Ideas

  • home builders Missouri   4 years 40 weeks ago
    These are indeed lovely decorating ideas for attics. A lot of homeowners are surely excited to try one of these in their homes. Thanks for sharing.

Best Review - Top 20 Link Building Strategies

  • James Gan   4 years 40 weeks ago
    Thanks for Sharing, These 20 Hot Tips really can helps to grow the list faster.

Best Review - Top 3 REASONS WHY MEDIFAST DIET IS THE DIET PLAN FOR YOU

  • muscle fitness   4 years 40 weeks ago
    I learned more interesting things on this weight loss issue. One issue is a good nutrition is highly vital when dieting. A massive reduction in bad foods, sugary ingredients, fried foods, sugary foods, red meat, and whitened flour products could possibly be necessary. Having wastes parasitic organisms, and harmful toxins may prevent ambitions for shedding fat. While specific drugs quickly solve the issue, the horrible side effects are not worth it, and so they never provide more than a temporary solution. It is a known incontrovertible fact that 95% of celebrity diets fail. Thanks for sharing your notions on this blog.

Best Review - Top 13 Vintage Vendo Coca-Cola Machines Serial Numbers

  • a visitor   4 years 40 weeks ago
    I did not find my Vendo model HA56C on your list. Is there another site I need to go to for this?

Best Review - Top 8 Studio Audio Monitors and Speakers

  • Aaron   4 years 40 weeks ago
    Does anyone else think we holerchoomess should be charged LESS school taxes because we have formally opted out of the public school system? Does a tax rebate or reduction seem reasonable anytime that one can formally opt out of a government run system? I probably would not be exploring this issue, or have started homeschooling, if I believed that my one and only local public school was a fair and reasonable place for children to grow and develop. Now that I have experienced the benefits of homeschooling, I see the silver lining and I am grateful. I want to keep homeschooling, but I know that it is not an option for everyone. That is why I feel we must all rally for positive changes to the public school system when we see the need. Even though we homeschool, we are still members of a community, and we know it takes a community to raise a child. A community needs more than school tax dollars to raise children. A community needs people that are willing to stand up for fair and just treatment for all. Please think about how you can make a difference. Will you ask for a reduction in school taxes for holerchoomess? Will you get more involved with your local public school and rally for changes?

Best Review - Top 3 Latest African News Headlines

  • peter   4 years 40 weeks ago
    My name is peter and i have a testimony to share i broke up with my girlfriend early last year that i couldn't even eat ,every time i think about the memories we spend together i want her the more then a friend of mine ask me to contact [AFRICAN SCAMMER'S EMAIL DELETED], i contacted the temple and explain my situation to my surprise the temple ask me to buy some items for a spell i did not know were to buy the items so i send the money and they bought the items and cast the spell a week after my girlfriend came back to me and i was so happy .at first i thought it was a dream and i realize it was real and i contacted the temple and thank them for what they did to save my relationship .iam so happy that i don't know how to express my self so i said i should share my break through

Best Review - Top 10 Joomla! - SEO Tips and Tricks

  • Tahsin Hasan   4 years 40 weeks ago
    gr8 post. this also applicable for mobile versions also. you can check the book on Joomla! Mobile Web Development. Thanks. [SPAM URL REMOVED, YOU'RE WELCOME]

Best Review - Top 3 Diet and exercise for weight loss

  • james   4 years 41 weeks ago
    I'm on such a goal right now, I started (again) in june, but yes I'm using the scale to track my progress, I know it is not accurate, etc.. But it is more than enough at the moment, because for sure a correct weight should be way below my actual one, so at least until I reach that goal, the weight scale progress is an efficient one. I recommend the android app called Libra, it is simple to enter your weight and the graph and stats it produces are very well done, also there's a goal reaching estimate, and that's an added motivation. I recommend that if you have 10 or more kilos to lose, don't set your goal at that, but set a first goal to lose 5 kilos, then track your progress and when you reach it, set your goal to lose 5 more kilos. It's better that way so that the goal reaching date is not too far in the future. Make your goal "easily" reachable by little increments, rather than a goal too ambitious and never reach it.

Best Review - Top 5 Best International Scholarship Schemes of last week

  • music mastering services   4 years 41 weeks ago
    One other issue is that if you are in a circumstances where you would not have a cosigner then you may want to try to make use of all of your money for college options. You could find many awards and other grants that will provide you with funding to aid with university expenses. Thanks a lot for the post.

Best Review - Top 10 queries from search traffic at websitebabble.com

  • sigit hermawan   4 years 41 weeks ago
    great info revealed. thanks for the nice piece of information. its really great. Thanks a lot [YOU'RE WELCOME, URL DELETED]

Best Review - Top 5 Online Screen Share / Remote Access Tools

  • a visitor   4 years 41 weeks ago
    Logmein is also a free one that is good. You can use it for commercial purposes as well. ScreenConnect is another one that I like.

Best Review - Top 5 Laptops Under $500

  • Meghu   4 years 42 weeks ago
    Children to get the best things in the world.If you are looking for best laptops for students so that your kids use a good device without any hassle, then here are top 5 laptops for students. Such as HP Pavilion G6-1200TU, Lenovo IdeaPad Z570, Acer Aspire 5830TG, HP Pavilion DV6-6165TX and Sony Vaio VPCCB17FG/B. [SPAMMER'S LINK REMOVED, BUT TEXT KEPT]

Best Review - Top 9 Women's Flip Flop Sandals

  • kids footwear   4 years 42 weeks ago
    Flats may refer to any kind of flat women's or girls' shoe. However, it also refers to a specific type of shoe. Flats come in a variety of colors and materials, but all have the same basic design: flats have no heel. The shoe is round in the front and covers the heel of the foot. They have no laces and may have a single strap or no strap. The material of the shoe reaches just behind the toes and below the ankle. These shoes can be casual or dressy. [SPAMMER'S LINK REMOVED]

Best Review - Top 7 Women to keep an eye on in the Olympics

  • Zentao01   4 years 42 weeks ago
    [RETARD'S URL REMOVED] = LOL
  • unze uk   4 years 42 weeks ago
    Nice post... We are also offering Olympics products to celebrate the event of Olympics 2012. we have a latest collection of Olympics 2012 shoes for women's with Worldwide Shipping and Free UK Delivery & Returns.. Olympics 2012 Shoes for womens [RETARD'S URL REMOVED]

How Much Money Does Lionel Messi Make?

  • a visitor   4 years 42 weeks ago
    I think messi earns more than that
  • Ummi   4 years 43 weeks ago
    I've earn $100 in a month and he is earn $263 in just 1 minute.

Best Review - Top 5 Best iPad Games 2012

  • saeed   4 years 42 weeks ago
    Great review, I really love the racing and sports games. Thanks

Best Review - Top 6 Avengers T-Shirts for kids

  • jimzhang   4 years 42 weeks ago
    wow !! The Avengers,it’s amazing film,I love it.and the t-shirt is very good,very cool ~~~~~~~ [RETARD'S SPAM LINK DELETED]

Best Review - Top 6 Sites Where You Can Make a Little Money Writing Online

  • Zentao01   4 years 42 weeks ago
    I will have to check out wizzley, I haven't tried that one yet

Best Review - Top 3 All you need to know about vitamins

  • Zentao01   4 years 42 weeks ago
    Daily Vitamins is definetly an important part of healthy living, thanks for sharing these important facts

Best Review - Top 5 Banks in the Philippines, Based on Total Assets

  • Young Finance guy   4 years 42 weeks ago
    BPI has the best facility when it comes to interbranch banking. It does not charge interbranch withdrawal and would not cost you some bucks when you deposit a countryside account. I have experienced all these when I was a National Finance Officer of my Youth Organization in the church. The main account was opened in Taft-malvar branch in Taft Ave but I enjoy withdrawing anywhere without charging me or filling up cards again. With BPI, staff would just verify your account to the branch where the account was opened. And when it comes to deposit issue, our youth all over the country are not burdened by deposit charges when they deposit to it.

Best Review - Top 5 Ways To Increase Chitika Advertising Revenue

  • Aamir Ilyas   4 years 43 weeks ago
    There is no trust-able payment system like Adsense. I have tried all these.

Best Review - Top 6 Health Benefits Of Cinnamon

  • showmegreen   4 years 43 weeks ago
    Thank you! I would also like to hear your opinion about my official blog. You may find the link on my profile here. Don't be afraid of being overly critical ;)
  • Honey and Cinnamon benefits   4 years 43 weeks ago
    Yes, I agree with you, nothing in cinnamon which anybody needs to avoid. Contrarily, it is a natural product which includes many beneficial characters related to human health as you have discussed above. I like your blog, it is very informative regarding human health.
Valentus