Comments sent to everyone

Best Review - Top 20 Link Building Strategies

  • Links One Way   4 years 47 weeks ago
    Thanks for these excellent link building strategies. The things you have mentioned are certainly the foundational “Building Blocks” for having a good chance of getting somewhere within the first ten pages of the SERPS.

Best Review - Top 8 Best playstation 3 games

  • james   4 years 48 weeks ago
    I disagree totally with this, I have a PS3 and I play games. Although ok you can put LA Noire near the top if you wish, but for me my favorite games are: 1. Battlefield 3 (by far, quick multiplayers games, good relief) 2. GTA IV (yes, getting a bit old, but still very good for the multiplayers races with all GTA weapons, you don't have to race to win the most points) 3. Put which ever you want here, I don't mind. Soon there should be GTA V coming out, so this will take first or second place, I guess first place for me for a few months!

How Much Money Does Richest Man in the World Make?

  • Emeka peter   4 years 48 weeks ago
    I like to join this click

Best Review - Top 10 Tips How to Get YOUR EX Back YOU Need to Read

  • MY LOVER IS BACK   4 years 48 weeks ago
    hey i want to testify the wonderful power of priest omigodo for bringing back my lover in just 2days, my lover dumped me for another woman he left me with our child, but now with the help of priest omigodo he is now back and we are a happy family now if you are in any kind of problem please contact priest omigodo via email address on : [NIGERIAN SCAMMER'S EMAIL DELETED] or call priest omigodo on his personal phone number on +234[PHONE NUMBER STARTING WITH 234 IS NIGERIA THE MOTHERLAND OF DUMB SCAMMERS] Mrs Richard lawrata US
  • jeremy   4 years 48 weeks ago
    My Name is JEREMY.I will love to share my testimony to all the people in the forum cos i never thought i will have my girlfriend back and she means so much to me..The girl i want to get marry to left me 4 weeks to our weeding for another man..,When i called her she never picked my calls,She deleted me on her facebook and she changed her facebook status from married to Single...when i went to her to her place of work she told her boss she never want to see me..i lost my job as a result of this cos i cant get myself anymore,my life was upside down and everything did not go smooth with my life...I tried all i could do to have her back to all did not work out until i met a Man when i Travel to Africa to execute some business have been developing some years back..I told him my problem and all have passed through in getting her back and how i lost my job...he told me he gonna help me...i don't believe that in the first place.but he swore he will help me out and he told me the reason why my girlfriend left me and also told me some hidden secrets.i was amazed when i heard that from him..he said he will cast a spell for me and i will see the results in the next couple of days..then i travel back to US the following day and i called him when i got home and he said he's busy casting those spells and he has bought all the materials needed for the spells,he said am gonna see positive results in the next 2 days that is Thursday...My girlfriend called me at exactly 12:35pm on Thursday and apologies for all she had done ..she said,she never knew what she's doing and her sudden behavior was not intentional and she promised not to do that again.it was like am dreaming when i heard that from her and when we ended the call,i called the man and told him my wife called and he said i haven't seen anything yet... he said i will also get my job back in 3 days time..and when its Sunday,they called me at my place of work that i should resume working on Monday and they gonna compensate me for the time limit have spent at home without working..My life is back into shape,i have my girlfriend back and we are happily married now with kids and i have my job back too.This man is really powerful..if we have up to 20 people like him in the world,the world would have been a better place..he has also helped many of my friends to solve many problems and they are all happy now..Am posting this to the forum for anybody that is interested in meeting the man for help.you can mail him to [SCAMMMER'S EMAIL DELETED] i cant give out his number cos he told me he don't want to be disturbed by many people across the world..he said his email is okay and he' will replied to any emails asap..hope he helped u out too..good luck [SCAMMMER'S EMAIL DELETED]
  • Mrs Leisha   4 years 48 weeks ago
    What a beautiful and wonderful testimony some time things you don't believe can just happen. My name is Mrs Leisha from U.S.A am 25 years old i got married at the age of 23 i have only one child and i was living happily .After one year of my marriage my husband behavior became so strange and i don't really understand what was going on, he packed out of the house to another woman i love him so much that i never dream's of losing him, i try my possible best to make sure that my husband get back to me but all to no avail i cry and i cry seeking for help i discussed it with my best friend and she promise to help me he told me of a man called I CAN DO he is a very great man and a real man that can be trusted and there is nothing concerning love issues he cannot do that is why they call him I CAN DO. I contacted his email address at ([RETARD'S EMAIL DELETED]) And i told him everything that happen all he told me is that i should not worry that all my problems will be solved immediately. He told me what to do to get my husband back and i did, he said after 3days my husband will come back to me and start begging, it really happen i was very surprise and very, very happy our relationship was now very tight and we both live happily again. So my advice for you now is to contact this same email address ([RETARD'S EMAIL DELETED]) if you are in any kind of situation concerning love issues and any other things that give you problems. THANKS..
  • larry thomas   4 years 49 weeks ago
    When the man I love broke up with me, my world fell apart. I had gone to several casters and I got no results or insufficient ones. I found [ANOTHER RETARD'S EMAIL] and gave another try to retrieve my lover and restore the passionate relationship I had with him. I’m so glad I did and trusted him. He performed a spiritual cleansing to banish negative energies and cast a love spell. After 3days, the man I missed dearly started to call me and told me few days ago that he still loves me and wants to try again. Thank you [YOU'RE WELCOME]
  • andysowers   4 years 49 weeks ago
    An amazing testimony on a spell caster who brought my wife back to me.. My name is Andy Sowers,i live in Australia,and I'm happily married to a lovely and caring wife,with two kids.A very big problem occurred in my family seven months ago,between me and my wife.so terrible that she took the case to court for a divorce.she said that she never wanted to stay with me again,and that she didn't love me anymore.So she packed out of my house and made me and my children passed through severe pain. I tried all my possible means to get her back,after much begging,but all to no avail.and she confirmed it that she has made her decision,and she never wanted to see me again. So on one evening,as i was coming back from work,i met an old friend of mine who asked of my wife.So i explained every thing to her,so she told me that the only way i can get my wife back,is to visit a spell caster,because it has really worked for her too.So i never believed in spell,but i had no other choice,than to follow her advice. Then she gave me the email address of the spell caster whom she visited.{[MONEY SUCKER'S EMAIL #1]}. So the next morning,i sent a mail to the address she gave to me,and the spell caster assured me that i will get my wife back the next day.What an amazing statement!! I never believed,so he spoke with me,and told me everything that i need to do. Then the next morning, So surprisingly, my wife who didn't call me for the past seven {7}months,gave me a call to inform me that she was coming back.So Amazing!! So that was how she came back that same day,with lots of love and joy,and she apologized for her mistake,and for the pain she caused me and my children. Then from that day,our relationship was now stronger than how it were before,by the help of a spell caster. So, i will advice you out there to kindly visit the same website {[MONEY SUCKER'S EMAIL #2]},if you are in any condition like this,or you have any problem related to "bringing your ex back. So thanks to the supremelovespell for bringing back my wife,and brought great joy to my family once again. {[MONEY SUCKER'S EMAIL #3]}, Thanks...
  • larry thomas   4 years 49 weeks ago
    When the man I love broke up with me, my world fell apart. I had gone to several casters and I got no results or insufficient ones. I found [RETARDED SPELLER CASTER'S EMAIL] and gave another try to retrieve my lover and restore the passionate relationship I had with him. I’m so glad I did and trusted him. He performed a spiritual cleansing to banish negative energies and cast a love spell. After 3days, the man I missed dearly started to call me and told me few days ago that he still loves me and wants to try again. Thank you
  • Steven Evans   4 years 49 weeks ago
    Steven Evans. I was introduced to this spell caster ''[EMAIL HERE]'' by a co-worker of mine because i was looking for help on how to get my ex girlfriend back. I felt all was lost, but Lord Mazuka stepped in after I contacted him. He saw the problem and told me that it will be very easy for him to solve, compare to the ones that he has done for others. so after much discussion. he proceeded and then he cast the spell for me, and told me that the next morning, that my girlfriend will be back to me.and immediately that same day, i dreamt that my girlfriend was back to me, and she said that i should forgive her of what she has done..and so surprisingly, the girl that i have not seen for the past three months, called me to tell me that she was coming back to my house. So the following morning,she really came back, and apologized for everything that happened,and that was how my ex girlfriend suddenly came back to me and told me that she is very sorry for every thing that she has done. So i will like and advice you to contact him anytime that you are into a problem like this, or anything related to spell casting, and i am sure that he will help you out.. So Hurry!! if you are looking for a genue spell caster then contact him with his email address ''[EMAIL THERE]"
  • helen   4 years 49 weeks ago
    HELLO To my friends out there i am testifying about the good work of a man who help me. it has been hell from the day my husband left me i am a woman with two kids my problem stated when the father of my kids travel i never help he was living but as at two weeks i did not set my eye on my husband i try calling but he was not taken my call some week he call me telling me that he has found love some where easy at first i never take to be serous but day after he came to the house to pick his things that was the time i notice that things is going bad i help he will come back but things was going bad day by day i needed to talk to someone about it so i went to his friend but there was no help so i give it up on him month later i met on the the internet a spell caster i never believe on this but i needed my man back so i gave the spell caster my problem at first i never trusted him so i was just doing it for doing sake but after three day my husband called me telling me that he his coming home i still do not believe but as at the six day the father of my kids come to the house asking me to forgive him the spell work to said to my self from that day i was happy with my family thanks to the alafin priest of (ogunla),alafin priest he his a great man you need to try him you can as well to tell him your problem so that he can be of help to you his contact email is this (EMAIL) indeed you are a priest thank you for making my home a happy home again. remember his email is (DELETED)
  • mrs lovth   4 years 49 weeks ago
    My ex-husband and I had always manged to stay friendly after our divorce, but I always wanted to get back together with him, and he was never sure. So, I thought it was about time I MADE him sure! All it took was a visit to your email address and a request for a specific love spell, and Dr cafai powers began to work their magic. My spell is working because guess what: My “ex husband” is soon to be my husband again! This is nothing short of a miracle. Thank you, you can contact him via [EMAIL DELETED]
  • chloe   4 years 50 weeks ago
    My name is chloe from Michigan,My husband n I av lived 2gedr 4 10yrs but with no kids, we went 2 different temples and magicians , all 2no avail. This caused frustration and my husband leftme alone for another woman. I was so bitter,cried and Ieven tried to commit suicide, it was by this river bank while trying 2get my self drowned that I met this man.I explained all my problems to him and he laughed and told me to follow him home. At first I taught he was some ritualist or another scammer just wanting totake advantage of my helplessness. He prepared certain things for me to eat and bath with, and just 2weeks after my husband came back to me begging and not only that I have my love of 10years back, am also 2months pregnant. And he did all this without collecting a single penny from me. I just want 2thank this prophet, have always believed there are no real prophets again,but this great man showed me there ispower 2whom power has been given. His name is Prophet Umukoro Ezenwahin julius. U can contact him on this email address [EMAIL REMOVED]. TRY HIM he's indeed a Life saver
  • Anishka Garg   4 years 50 weeks ago
    hello Am Anishka Garg i want to give testimony of how Dr. Iyaryi brought back my divorce husband back to me,were married for 9 years then we break up, due to the fact that he never love me again. i have many felling for this my ex because we have gotten 2 kids together and i will want us to come back again. but all way i tried for us to come back all went in vain. i was confused and sad because i needed him back into my life, so i decided to contact Dr Iyaryi, i never believe in spell casting i just decide to make an effort and see if something can come out of it. i contacted them and they told me that they needed to cast return back of love to him, they did the spell and after 2 week my ex called that he still love me and wanted us to be together again,what surprise me most was that he was married to another woman, and after the spell casting he divorce the woman for me that same week. it was the s[ell i cast on him that brought him back again. we later got married again and now the kids are happy that their father is back to their mother again, i really thank this Dr Iyaryi for bringing back my ex husband to me. i want you my fellow women who want back their divorce husband to contact Dr iyaryi for his return, do not lose hope you can make this great step as i did then your ex husband will come back to you. and also your ex wife too okay, his email address id is [REMOVED], i want you to contact him and he will solve your problem for you and also he can do any kind of spell you want to cast.
  • Luis Bright   4 years 50 weeks ago
    What a beautiful and amazing testimony on a good spell caster!!! My name is Mr Luis Bright,i live in Mexico,and I'm happily married with a lovely wife and three children.I had a very big problem with my wife few months ago,to the extent that she even packed her things away from me and my kids for almost 5 months,and i tried all my possible best and effort to bring her back,but all to no avail.I discussed it with a very good friend of mine,and he gave me an advice concerning a spell caster,and i quote. "There's someone who can handle your situation,he's always ready and able to do anything related to spell casting,i will like you to contact him with his email,which is as follows."[EMAIL REMOVED]". I never believed in spell casting,but he convinced me and i had no choice than to follow his advice,because i never dreamt of loosing my lovely wife.And that's how i contacted him with his email address,and i discussed with him and so surprisingly,he told me that I'll get my wife back a day after.so i never believed,until when i got home,the next day,my wife called me to inform me that she was coming back.....So Amazing!! That's how i got my wife back through spell casting and our relationship was now stronger than how it was before. One of the price i was asked to pay was to tell it to people around me that problems like this,can always be solved by "[EMAIL REMOVED 2]". So! my advice for you out there is to visit this same website,and tell him your problems too,if you are in any condition related to love issue or getting your ex back,to have a happy family. THANKS...... [EMAIL REMOVED 3]
  • ambull303   4 years 51 weeks ago
    Thanks you James for keeping best reviewer clean, i appreciates the hard work you are doing. god bless you.
  • james   4 years 51 weeks ago
    Hi, I hope you don't mind, I could simply delete this retard's spam, but I publish them with the email hidden. It is so obvious that THEY are retarded african scammers. It shows from their IP addresses that they are from the western union scam countries and since they get new comment notifications each time a new comment is published, they don't understand anything and keep posting more fake testimonials, from which I remove their email. I think the more text, the more your page will be appreciated by Google which doesn't understand anything, it's just an algorithm afterall.. And the real visitors will come and read your top, then when they get to the comment most of them are not as dumb as those spammers so they'll get the joke. :-) Anyway there is no such thing as medium or voodoo, or even other things made up by men, but still many people believe there may be some truth in some of the mystic stuff, so they are wide open to be scammed and will never get it in their life, it is too late if you've been living for many years believing in ghosts or who knows what, you'll keep that for a long time if you do no effort at all to question your beliefs and where they come from.. So, now probably there will be yet another fake testimonial in a few days maximum, the scammers are just a little bit above their victims in terms of intelligence, but that doesn't mean much at all when you see the victim's intelligence. :-)
  • ambull303   4 years 51 weeks ago
    Insane Spammer, please stop spamming here, i wrote this review to help good people with relationship problems, not for you spammers.
  • Tamara   4 years 51 weeks ago
    HELLO to my friends out there i am testifying about the good work of a man who help me it has been hell from the day my husband left me i am a woman with two kids my problem stated when the father of my kids travel i never help he was living but as at two weeks i did not set my eye on my husband i try calling but he was not taken my call some week he call me telling me that he has found love some where easy at first i never take to be serous but day after he came to the house to pick his things that was the time i notice that things is going bad i help he will come back but things was going bad day by day i needed to talk to someone about it so i went to his friend but there was no help so i give it up on him month later i met on the the internet a spell caster i never believe on this but i needed my men back so i gave the spell caster my problem at first i never trusted him so i was just doing it for doing sake but after three day my hasbond called me telling me that he his coming home i still do not believe but as at the six day the father to my kids came to the house asking me to for give him the spell work to said to my self from that day i was happy with my family thanks to the esango priest of (abamieghe) esango priest he his a great man you need to try him you can as well to tell him your problem so that he can be of help to you his content email is this [SCAMMER'S EMAIL REMOVED] indeed you are a priest thank you for making my home a happy home again. remember his email is [SCAMMER'S EMAIL REMOVED]

Best Review - Top 5 Articles To Help you Save your Marriage

  • Britney   4 years 48 weeks ago
    I didn't ever believe in miracles, but since I contacted uhunoma spell, I have seen more miracles occur in my own life than I ever thought possible. My dearest love was in a car accident and partially paralyzed; he did not want to have anything to do with me because he felt he was a burden on me, and he "got lost" on purpose. I was bereft but knew I had to do something, so I contacted uhunoma spell, whose spell brought my dearest back to me. He was just scared, and I know he never would have returned had it not been for him and his wise magic. thanks to you uhunoma spell. you can reach him at [RETARD'S EMAIL DELETED]
  • larry thomas   4 years 49 weeks ago
    I lost my 10 years relationship during April. My ex left me with so many pains and since then i have been heart broken and shattered. I have contact 15 spell casters and 10 of them has rip me off my money without any result. I have Emailed so many sites online looking for a good spell caster till i was directed by a 16 years old girl to [RETARDED SPELLER CASTER'S EMAIL] At first i never believed him because he was requesting for some amount of money to buy items, it took him three weeks to convince me and something occur to mind and i said let me give him a trial. I was very shocked when Ruben called four days after i sent Dr OMO the items money. He apologies for all he has done wrong and i am very happy that we are together today because he proposed to me last night. I will advise you contact Email [RETARDED SPELLER CASTER'S EMAIL] because he has done wonders in my life and i believe he can help you out in any problem

Best Review - Top 5 Sports Personalities

  • pacquiao vs marquez tickets   4 years 49 weeks ago
    Boxing sports it the best sports coz this kind of games that many of the people watching this game.

Best Review - Top 4 Unknown music

  • tedbotting   4 years 49 weeks ago
    Yes that is very true depending on many vairiables but they are only vairables which move always. Thanks for the comment Ted.

Best Review - Top 3 Hubpages Or Squidoo Which Is Better

  • PROPHET AMED   4 years 49 weeks ago
    My name is Joy Philip, from Canada. I never believed in love spells or magic until i met this spell caster once when i went to Africa February this year on a business summit. I meant a man who’s name is PROPHET AMED he is really powerful and could help cast spells to bring back one’s gone, lost, misbehaving lover and magic money spell or spell for a good job or luck spell .I’m now happy & a living testimony cos the man i had wanted to marry left me 3 weeks before our wedding and my life was upside down because our relationship has been on for 3years. I really loved him, but his mother was against us and he had no good paying job. So when i met this spell caster, i told him what happened and explained the situation of things to him. At first i was undecided, skeptical and doubtful, but i just gave it a try. And in 7 days when i returned to Canada, my boyfriend(now husband) called me by himself and came to me apologizing that everything had been settled with his mom and family and he got a new job interview so we should get married. I didn’t believe it cos the spell caster only asked for my name and my boyfriends name and all i wanted him to do. Well we are happily married now and we are expecting our little kid, and my husband also got the new job and our lives became much better. In case anyone needs the spell caster for some help, his email address is [DELETED] the new job and our lives became much better. In case anyone needs the spell caster for some help, his email address is [GONE] Reply

Best Review - Top 5 How To Get Your Ex Back Articles You Must See

  • PROPHET AMED   4 years 49 weeks ago
    Hello,I am Prophet Amed i want to welcome you all to my world were all kinds of problems are being solved with the powers of our fore fathers i want to let you all know that there is nothing i can not do,i cast love spell ,money spell , lucky spell just to mention but are few i do all kinds of spell work just to help people who that are in need of help i want to let you all know that the moment you contact me for any spell work just consider your problems solved because there is no problem i can not handle if you have any problem you know i did not mention here do contact me because i am capable of hardening all kinds of problems being marital or otherwise contact me today with this email ([SCAMMER'S EMAIL]) As the name implies solution home there is nothing brought to me i can not do the moment you contact me all your problems will be solved ..I have been in this field for over 20 years now so i know how to handle all this problems my father left this work for me and he prayed for me before he died and i also want to leave behind it to my son so that he will also continue from there i have helped more than 50 people in their various problems and today they do with out calling me to show their profound joy and gratitude so that is why am also using this medium to let you all know out there that there is a powerful man called prophet Amed ... once again this is my email contact me for more information ([SCAMMER'S EMAIL]) i awaits your feed back in regards to my help to you bye ...
  • Sue   4 years 51 weeks ago
    I broke up with my Ex fiance a few months back, in what was a whirlwind of an altercation, and was destroyed, I won't even bother lying about it. Night after night, I racked my brain for a way to get her back. She wasn't returning calls, emails or texts and our mutual friends said she wanted nothing to do with me. I was in rough shape until i found [SCAMMER'S EMAIL REMOVED] and he guaranteed me in 3days and surely she called me on the phone and and apologized

Best Review - Top 10 Text Messaging Tips

  • magnetic messaging   4 years 49 weeks ago
    Text messages a new Girl - a web based men’s web site specialized in the skill of text messages within the courting world - features released a new software called Magnetic Messaging. There is no not accepting the enormous function texts be in the modern-day dating atmosphere. It does not take primary kind of communication for your 18-25 group. Magnetic Messaging seeks present responses for males thinking how you can wording girls, the best way to switch phone numbers in to schedules, and the way to keep interest alive while using push of your mouse. The hem ebook, co-created through relationship coaches Deceive Judge and Bobby Rio, emerged right after their students essentially demanded the ability.

Best Review - Top 8 Gifts for Music Lovers

  • birthday gift ideas   4 years 49 weeks ago
    A perfect birthday gift for my sweetheart I had the chance to get a fantastic girlfriend, and I am happy to make her happy as much as possible. She is so sweet and lovely, and I can’t wait to hold her in my arms when am I am out of our home. Her birthday anniversary approached pretty quickly so I was looking for some lovely birthday gift. She loves beautiful and unique things, and she is extraordinarily passionate about trendy fashion jewelry. She is paying quite compassionate attention to her jewelry, indeed. So I got a superb birthday gift idea for her next birthday gift. I know that she likes admirable necklaces which must to be truly unique. Well, so I started to explore intensively on the internet since I wanted to give her a splendid birthday gift this time. It took several hours, and I finally found a birthday gift that I wanted for her. The [SPAMMER'S SITE] on-line store is selling splendid glass necklaces which were created by a famous jewelry designer. The beauty of these necklaces is breathtaking. These necklaces are purposely asymmetrical, and they are simply incredible. A lot of celebrities including members of VIP families, politicians and country music superstars purchased these magnificent necklaces from this famous jewelry designer. So I placed my order for a necklace for my sweetheart immediately. I was also surprised with the speed of processing of my order since I received the package with the necklace for 2 days. I checked the necklace, and it is a piece of the ultimate beauty. I am sure that my sweetheart will love one and I will see a lot of happiness in her glorious eyes. Best regards Ronald Williamson Santa Monica California

Best Review - Top 10 Fiverr Tips - How To Help - A fiverr clone, a script not a scam

  • Alex   4 years 49 weeks ago
    On [SOME SITE] Sellers : Get your gigs posted on the biggest facebook page of make money online. The site is getting sales everyday. Prices from 5$ to 50$ Buyers: All our buyers are 100% satisfied or money back guaranteed

Best Review - Top 5 Best International Scholarship Schemes of last week

  • wind energy site   4 years 49 weeks ago
    Thanks for this wonderful article. One more thing to mention is that the majority of digital cameras can come equipped with some sort of zoom lens that enables more or less of a scene for being included by means of 'zooming' in and out. Most of these changes in the aim length are usually reflected within the viewfinder and on large display screen right on the back of the actual camera.

Best Review - Top 3 World Major Bakery equipment manufacturer

  • a visitor   4 years 49 weeks ago
    compare all the ovens and get back to me with all the price ranges, best quality production, and any features. thanks i plan on opening a bakery soon so i need some info

Best Review - Top 5 Best Matte Foundation for Oily Skin

  • Heather   4 years 49 weeks ago
    I don't like the Mousse Foundations to much, I think they are more hydrating on the skin then most people with oily skin care for. But just my opinion :)

Best Review - Top 10 reasons to use the wordpress clickbank niche storefronts plugin

  • Tom   4 years 50 weeks ago
    I can't see the WP plugin on their site, from where may i download it?

Best Review - Top 10 Best Weight Management And Body Image Articles

  • Water Diet   4 years 50 weeks ago
    There are many forms of water diet. Water only diet is what many people consider water fasting. If you plan on losing weight and make it easier for you, try on the various diet plans available based on water. It makes you fuller and the same time you can lose weight.

Best Review - Top 3 Pinging Device

  • monjurul hoque   4 years 50 weeks ago
    i tried all ping site but my alexa rank is same... :-(

Best Review - Top 5 Articles To Help you Get Back Together With Your Ex Boyfriend

  • Charity   4 years 50 weeks ago
    My name is charity from canada and i have a testimony to share I broke up with my boyfriend last week and life became miserable for me untill i found [SCAMMER LOST HIS WAY BUT NOW HE'S BACK, EMAIL DELETED] who cast a wonderful spell that brought him back to me i want to thank the temple for the spell that brought back my boyfriend in 4days. The temple is a great temple

Best Review - Top 6 Angry Birds Backpack for Kids

  • Manendra   4 years 50 weeks ago
    Angry bird back packs are the most beauty full back pack for kinds to make their schooling more enjoyable.

Best Review - Top 5 Online Survey Sites to Earn Extra Cash!

  • Joe   4 years 50 weeks ago
    there are really well written and detailed reviews of online scams here: [IF YOU WANT TO SPAM YOUR LINKS, SIGN UP AND JOIN US!]

Best Review - Top 5 WorK From Home Ideas

  • james   4 years 50 weeks ago
    You know, everybody does his best. You can't really say NOT COOL, if that's the best he can do and if you feel inclined to TEACH him, then fine, do it. Personally I have enough troubles learning the ropes of affiliate marketing, I don't have time to teach others or even critisize what they're doing.. Myself I also do stupid things that are unlikely to work.. I have read already the right way to go about affiliate marketing, but I'm still in the process of trying other ways which don't seem so hard as the correct ones.. If everything that I try eventually fail, then one day I'll set myself to do it the correct way and then I'll regret not having started to do the right way before.. I think everybody has to go through that process except for the clever ones, but for the majority of others, myself included, we simply don't listen until it's late! :-)
  • KimJongIllest   4 years 50 weeks ago
    One word! = Preposterous!! You're making a top-5 of your affiliate links, selling scam-get rich overnight courses from Clickback! I do understand commissions, and if you're doing a good job, you are in your right to require a profit of course, BUT- you are giving absolutely nothing of value to the one visiting your site, rather than trying to scam us.. So to sum up, I am not at all against affiliating, I even do it myself, only for products I, myself, can vote Yes for. But for christ sake, you're just taking advantage of some poor guy/girl looking for an extra income.. NOT COOL
  • Adrian Amparo   4 years 50 weeks ago
    How do I get my site in the top 5. I would really appreciate your feedback. Thanks for putting this review up for all to see.

Best Review - Top 3 Exciting/Drama Television Shows

  • james   4 years 50 weeks ago
    I agree with Breaking Bad as being number 1, I'm downloading Game of Throne and Walking Dead because I never saw them, but why is Dexter so easily forgotten? I enjoyed the seasons of Dexter, for me with all the series I saw, in Drama / Exciting I'd put Dexter number 2.. But then as I said I haven't seen your #2 and #3 so I don't know..

Best Review - Top 3 Best Back To School Info For Teachers and Parents

  • Cooki   4 years 50 weeks ago
    Enjoy and please post your comments!

Best Review - Top 5 Visited Countries In Europe

  • BrianRS   4 years 50 weeks ago
    Actually spot number 5, the Royal Forest of Dean, is my birthplace and like most people you don't really appreciate how beautiful your surroundings are until you leave them behind.

Best Review - Top 10 Classic British Television Comedies In The USA

  • poddys   4 years 50 weeks ago
    Aggghhh how could I miss Open All Hours, a classic if there was one. It's on my Squidoo lens though, the link is in the intro.

Best Review - Top 5 Prepaid Cell Phone Providers

  • divya   4 years 51 weeks ago
    List is not complete.

Best Review - Top 10 Judaic and Jewish Gifts

  • TinaAtHome   4 years 51 weeks ago
    Well Mr Yaniv. I can assure you that all the links in this top lead to a store in Israel.

How Much Money Does Carlos Slim Helú Make?

  • SACHIN   5 years 1 day ago
    OOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHHHHH WAAAAAAAAAWIIIIIIIII I DON'T BELIVE THIS 1,037,339/- (one lakh thirty seven thousand three hundred thirty nine Rs.) Perrrrrrrrrr MINUTEeeeeeeeeeee

Best Review - Top 3 Acne home remedies

  • Heather   5 years 2 days ago
    I haven't heard of the garlic remedy, I will have to look it up. Thanks :)

Best Review - Top 6 Reasons to Check out ADZLY

  • Phil   5 years 3 days ago
    ADZLY is illegal spamming software and the fastest way to get your website Banned, Blacklisted or Account Suspended. Do Not, I repeat DO NOT sign up for this program is you value your website and your hosting account.
Valentus