Comments sent to everyone

Best Review - Top 7 Resources for the Freelance Online Writer

  • jeremykim2011   4 years 40 weeks ago
    @jimformation you're spot on!
  • jimformation   4 years 42 weeks ago
    Writing quality articles online is more important than ever now with Googles recent algorithm changes. Articles need to be high quality for Google to really index them and that narrows the pool of writers from automatic spinning to real, original prose.

Best Review - Top 9 Resources on Squidoo for Beginners

  • jeremykim2011   4 years 40 weeks ago
    @jimformation thank you so much! @wahmshelley your kind words inspire me to improve my craft. thank you so much!
  • jimformation   4 years 40 weeks ago
    I enjoyed this. Thanks!
  • wahmshelley   4 years 41 weeks ago
    Thank you, jeremykim2011 for writing this informative top list...And your website is very nice...It's very professional and has some nice articles there...I will be reading some of them soon... WAHM Shelley... :)

Best Review - Top 10 Spy Gear for the Secret Sleuth

  • cbhattarai   4 years 40 weeks ago
    When it comes to security, you get a lot of better security gadgets. The one that people mostly uses is security cameras.

Best Review - Top 7 Christmas Gift Ideas

  • a visitor   4 years 42 weeks ago
    Best Christmas Gifts

Best Review - Top 4 Resources for TYPO3 Developers

  • Adam Sosa   4 years 42 weeks ago
    TYPO3 is a multi purpose CMS that differs from all other well-known PHP-powered free systemsn and also TYPO3 Weblog is a well-known TYPO3 blog that brings guidelines.

Best Review - Top 10 Tips How to Get YOUR EX Back YOU Need to Read

  • Betty   4 years 42 weeks ago
    He brought back my lover
  • Mcanthony Carty   4 years 42 weeks ago
    Hi My name is Mcanthony Carty, i just want to share my experience with you on how i got my love back and saved my marriage, so that you can also get back your lover. I was married for 7years with 2kids and we lived happily until things started getting ugly and we had fights and arguments almost everyday. It got worse at a point that she filed for divorce. I tried my best to make her change her mind & stay with me because i love her dearly and didn't want to loose her but everything didn't work out. She moved out of the house and still went ahead to file for divorce. The breakthrough came when Terry the security man in my working place introduced me to this wonderful, great spell caster who eventually helped me out. I have never been a fan of things like this but just decided to try reluctantly because I was desperate and left with no choice. He did special casting and notice that there was someone using a spell on my wife so that she can divorce me and have equal share of all i have worked for and get married to him. He wanted to rip from where he did not sow. Within 4 days she called me and was sorry for all the emotional trauma she had cost me, moved back to the house and we continue to live happily, the kids are happy too and we are expecting our third child. I have introduced a lot of people to this spell casters and they are happy too. His email is [ISCAMDUMBPEOPLE EMAIL]
  • jennifer H   4 years 43 weeks ago
    HI My Name is Jennifer Harrison, I wish to share my testimonies with the general public about what this man called dr ABULU of( [RETARD'S EMAIL DELETED] has just done for me , this man has just brought back my lost family to me with his great spell, i was married to this man called James we were together for a long time and we loved our self’s but when i was unable to give he a child for 2 years he left me and told me he can’t continue anymore then i was now looking for ways to get he back until a friend of mine told me about this man and gave his contact email [RETARD'S EMAIL DELETED]) then you wont believe this when i contacted this man on my problems he prepared this spell cast and bring my lost husband back and after a month i miss my month and go for a test and the result stated am pregnant am happy today am a mother a baby girl, thank you once again the great ABULU for what you have done for me, if you are out there passing through this same kind of problems you can contact he today on his mail ([RETARD'S EMAIL DELETED] )and he will also help you as well
  • best spell caster   4 years 45 weeks ago
    What could I have done without the help of priest omigodo, my lover is now back to my arms with the great help of priest omigodo contact him on his phone number on +234[africa on internet = scam 100%, no exception] or email him for more help via: [SCAMMER EMAIL REMOVED] for more help on your relationships. Regards Livety mourm US [SURE]

Best Review - Top 4 superfoods to boost your health and weight loss

  • MySpace-Lyrics   4 years 42 weeks ago
    Tip: add 5/6 dried Goji berries to your cup of green tea for extra health benefits!

Best Review - Top 6 SEO Advice To Help You Rank Your Website With Google, Yahoo And Bing

  • jimformation   4 years 42 weeks ago
    Quality content is the key point here. No longer is goodle satisfied with spun content. Must be original and high-quality.
  • Kiky tsy   4 years 43 weeks ago
    Content marketing is what will help you achieve high rankings on the search engines. It is clear from recent studies that social shares of your article are important as well. We ensure that our content is optimised around target keywords, and the article is of good enough quality to receive lots of social shares. We then use [TO SPAM YOUR CRAP, SIGN UP AND POST] to ensure we engage with users who share our content in order to have them continue reading and sharing new content.

How Much Money Does Salman Khan Make?

  • rahul   4 years 42 weeks ago
    salman bhai u rock everywhere ,lov u forever♥
  • a visitor   4 years 43 weeks ago
    Well i feel Mr.Salman Khan is very kind person... I guess this money will go for charity... So. it's only for Mr.Khan the "TIGER"....

Best Review - Top 10 Personalized Gifts

  • Jason Matthews   4 years 42 weeks ago
    For a truly, personalized gift like no other, be sure to checkout [TO SPAM, REGISTER FIRST] - a site where you can select questions to answer, based on your relationship type, and have your answers published in a beautiful, hardbound gift book. This gift is hard to top and will be treasured forever. It's easy and ships same day!

Best Review - Top 3 Best Ipad Clones

  • N. S. Mirpuri   4 years 42 weeks ago
    Can someone help me with Goophone Email Address? Urgently need to obtain Proforma Invoice to order and pay for 3 Items.
  • N. S. Mirpuri   4 years 42 weeks ago
    I feel Grefu M97-3 is the best clone for I Pad-3 and M97-2 for I Pad-2

Best Review - Top 5 Best Retail Coupons 2011

  • Tamires   4 years 42 weeks ago
    It stinks that they don't beascue overall, they are a pretty expensive store and they have SMALL limits on their good deals. Sample, ckn noodle or tomato soup 29 cents a can limit 6.

Best Review - Top 5 Kids Christmas Crafts

  • Friezcha   4 years 43 weeks ago
    I just did an amazing lot of tree ortmeanns today.Go out to your local craft store and find a cheap large piece of lace ( maybe you have old curtains ? )Buy fabric stiffener, Now paint the lace with fabric stiffener and let it dry, Use small cookie cutters like trees or stockings especially stars! ask your children to trace around the lace with a texta and then if you like you and your children can cut them out.Then with gold thread ( any colour ) hang them on your tree.This is such an inexpensive idea and one length of lace can make up to 100 hundred of these cut outs, which are also great to attach to gifts.

Best Review - Top 5 Ways To Get Over A Broken Heart

  • Tina   4 years 43 weeks ago
    I'm ipmressed! Cool post!

Best Review - Top 6 Educational Toys For Toddlers

  • Norine   4 years 43 weeks ago
    They are. We ban all electronic toys from our house as well as any coutmper games, TV, etc. All that stuff is designed to make money- not to make our kids smarter. My daughter is very smart with none of that stuff. If you want your kids to learn the alphabet, shapes, colors, etc. teach it to them. It's not hard. I personally think all that baby tv and video games and learning toys cause ADD and possibly autism. The best educational toys for kids are a set of plain wooden blocks, books, musical instruments (like drums and maracas), plain dolls that don't talk or do anything, and pretend toys- anything that makes them use their imagination.

Best Review - Top 10 Radar Detectors and Speed Camera Detectors

  • Hidden Camera Detector   4 years 43 weeks ago
    The information posted in this blog detailing about the benefits of GPS Tracker is elaborative and very useful. With increased cases of vehicle thefts its essential for us to secure our vehicles using these GPS Tracking devices.The necessity is more for having the knowledge regarding this these days. Thanks for sharing this informative blog.

Best Review - Top 5 Articles To Help you Save your Marriage

  • agustine   4 years 43 weeks ago
    I am Agustine from Australia i want to thank Dr Humen for what he has done for me at first i thought i will never my love back again until i decided to give it a trie. i told him that my ex lover which i loved with all my heart left me for another woman all Dr Humen did was to laugh and said he will be back to me in 2days time i taught he was lying on the 2rd day my ex called me and said he want to see me,i was shocked then he came over to my place and started begging that he was bewitched,immediately i forgives him and now we are back and he his really madly in love with me.All thanks to Dr Humen he indeed wonderful incise you wanna contact him here his is private mail [RETARD'S EMAIL DELETED]

Best Review - Top 10 Ways To Get An Ex Back Fast and Easy

  • Xamira   4 years 43 weeks ago
    I wanted to take a minute to thank [RETARD'S EMAIL DELETED] for bring back my lost lover. I requested a 2nd Degree binding love spell and received the strengthen our relationship love spell as my free spell and within 2days Sanuel was back home with me and we are finally talking about marriage and kids! I cannot thank you enough for your spell casting services! I have already recommended you to two friends of my to you for help with their love lives!!!

How Much Money Does Lionel Messi Make?

  • Ajiboye kola   4 years 43 weeks ago
    Lionel messi god of fooball i love him so much everything is easy for him when is on the field and i think he can won the forth ballon.

Best Review - Top 20 Marylin Monroe Quotes

  • Neal   4 years 43 weeks ago
    Great. Marilyn Monroe American best known actress, singer and also a model. Her fantastic and brilliant appearance make her to be one of the most famous in Hollywood.She is also known as the most famous sex symbol in the 20Th century. just take a look here, you will like it

Best Review - Top 20 Hang Drum Alternative Instruments

  • LotusDrum   4 years 43 weeks ago
    Hello, I'm John from LotusDrum - We are located in Austin, TX and build what some may call hang drum alternatives. Our Lotus Drums are available in any tuning and choice of color. All of our drums are custom made per-order. Our building process is extensive and we strive to offer our customers a quality instrument that they will enjoy. Visit [TO PROMOTE YOUR SITE, SIGN UP AND POST YOUR OWN TOPS] to see and hear our drums.

Best Review - Top 15 How to Make Cash Now

  • Maximilian   4 years 43 weeks ago
    I think other site pay day loans proprietors should take this web site as an model, very clean and magnificent user friendly style and design, let alone the content. You are an expert in this topic!

Best Review - Top 4 Easy Homemade Halloween Costume Ideas

  • Pam Scape   4 years 43 weeks ago
    Perfect! Thanks. I needed a quickie idea and the Gypsy will do.

Best Review - Top 4 Get rid of Mice and Rats Forever - Any Rodent Even Squirrels

  • Zentao01   4 years 43 weeks ago
    Nice! YOu are actually teaching people to, "build a better mousetrap"!
  • pestmall.com   4 years 43 weeks ago
    The Mice Kit includes both T Rex snap traps and glue boards. Both very effective products and with both in your hands you'll be sure to capture them all. To learn more about rat traps visit our website [TO PROMOTE YOUR SITE ON BEST REVIEWER YOU HAVE TO SIGN UP AND POST YOUR OWN TOPS].

Best Review - Top 5 Cell Phone Plans for Seniors

  • Blake Glaston   4 years 43 weeks ago
    Hi: I'm wondering how come you have no mention of Value Plus Mobile? They have much lower rates than any other carrier out there with the best national coverage and U.S Based customer support. Their rates start at only $5.99 per month which includes 30 minutes as well. Perhaps you are unaware of them. Please look into them and let us all know what you think. All my friends and I have now switched to their plans.

Best Review - Top 7 Articles to Find Best Ladies NFL Shirt Fashions

  • Zentao01   4 years 44 weeks ago
    Nothing like a sexy ladies football jersey. I love Them!

Best Review - Top 3 mcdonalds monopoly 2011 codes

  • Sonny   4 years 44 weeks ago
    I just find this McDonalds Monopoly Code Generator… You will love this little program!!! Website: [TO SPAM, SIGN UP AND POST YOUR OWN TOP LISTS] Free REAL code: X754ZKB6G3M K2GQKKJ1J1Q D5BLGM1K452 B6Q39W46RG5 MRDMMM7KML6

Best Review - Top 4 Car Headrest DVD player Reviews

  • catherine   4 years 44 weeks ago
    What about [TO SPAM, SIGN UP AND POST YOUR OWN TOP LISTS]. How can they not be on that list?

Best Review - Top 6 Green Home Builders in Tampa Florida

  • Frank Brandon   4 years 45 weeks ago
    Thanks for sharing this information. Another Home Builder Company in Tampa Bay Area is JGM Contracting, it serving over 40 years in Tampa Bay Area.

Best Review - Top 3 Best Free Photo Editing Software Programs

  • jimmymartan   4 years 46 weeks ago
    Thank you much for sharing these useful photo editing softwares in one place..Being a graphic designer these will help us a lot...

Best Review - Top 5 Reasons to Join Freelancer.com

  • oleg   4 years 46 weeks ago
    Try searching freelancer.com scam on google. PLEASE DON'T PUT YOUR MONEY ON FREELANCER, THEY WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY.

How Much Money Does Dirk Nowitzki Make?

  • MR77100   4 years 46 weeks ago
    Awesome article! Nowitzki deserves every penny and the Mavs deserve more championships!

Best Review - Top 5 Benefits of Forum posting for your online business

  • plc in chennai   4 years 47 weeks ago
    Forum links allows you to increase you’re the link popularity of your website.

Best Review - Top 4 Hottest Christmas Gifts of 2010

  • Top Christmas Gifts   4 years 47 weeks ago
    Do you have recommendations Top Christmas Gifts for 2012?

Best Review - Top 7 Best Christmas Gifts for Men

  • Top Christmas Gifts   4 years 47 weeks ago
    I think it is more difficult to buy Christmas gifts for the men in your life. The usual gifts of ties and shirts get boring after a while. But the suggestions from above to buy things for what men love to do is a good idea. It may be a personal gift, but it a gift corresponding to what they love to do.

Best Review - Top 20 Link Building Strategies

  • lordt   4 years 47 weeks ago
    Interesting strategy. However, I am not sure if backlinks in blog comments can attract significant traffic, especially after the latest Google updates.
  • James Gan   4 years 47 weeks ago
    Thanks for this backlinks tips. Indeed. It is very crucial to link to high quality sites, just beware that Search Engine like Google will punish site link to irreverent sites or link farm site. But above methods are very time-consuming and it depend too much on Search Engine, In fact there are a lots other ways to get traffics than using backlinks.

Best Review - Top 6 Alternatives to PayPal

  • lordt   4 years 47 weeks ago
    It would be good to check this list if you have time to finish it. Maybe you can add details about the commisions and other fees.
  • Gus   4 years 47 weeks ago
    After paypal limited my account I switched to another payment processing system and they are worthy of a mention as a good paypal alternative. I use them for sales on both my website and Ebay.

How Much Money Does Unsuccessful online article writer Make?

  • exinco   4 years 47 weeks ago
    Time and patient is a great measurement for successful online article writer. In other hand practice more make someone almost perfect in what she/he may doing. Thanks.
Valentus