Best Review - Top 10 Judaic and Jewish Gifts


Best ads 0
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (this page is only 66% complete)
IMPORTANT MESSAGE to this page's author (TinaAtHome):
The total number of words in your top list is less than 200, including the introduction, conclusion and your 10 items's title and description. 200 words is a minimum requirement for your top list to be published on this site with your links. You currently have written only 132 words, so you need to add a minimum of 68 words where you want so your top list will be published at once.
Please correct this by clicking on EDIT. This requirement has been set to benefit all members. Thank you for your understanding.
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Advertise Here
Best ads 1
For your reference, here is this page's incomplete text:
The Star of David is the official symbol of Judaism, but there are other significant items such as the kippah hats, mezzuzah and scroll, kabbalah and the evil eye. Have a look at this article for more details. www.yourholylandstore.com/ Kippah Hats http://judaica-jewish-gifts.blogspot.com/2011/09/kippah-hats.html Star of David http://judaica-jewish-gifts.blogspot.com/2011/09/star-of-david.html Jewish Gift Ideas - Traditional Kosher Jewish Mezuzah and Scroll http://judaica-jewish-gifts.blogspot.com/2011/09/jewish-gift-ideas-tradi... Why do Jews kiss mezuzahs? http://judaica-jewish-gifts.blogspot.com/2011/09/why-do-jews-kiss-mezuza... Mezuzah http://judaica-jewish-gifts.blogspot.com/2011/09/mezuzah.html Red String Kabbalah Bracelet http://judaica-jewish-gifts.blogspot.com/2011/09/red-string-kabbalah-bra... Kabbalah Bracelets http://judaica-jewish-gifts.blogspot.com/2011/09/kabbalah-bracelets.html Evil Eye Protection Hand Necklace http://judaica-jewish-gifts.blogspot.com/2011/09/evil-eye-protection-han... Jewish Kabbalah Jewelry http://judaica-jewish-gifts.blogspot.com/2011/09/jewish-kabbalah-jewelry... Judaic Jewelry http://judaica-jewish-gifts.blogspot.com/2011/09/judaic-jewelry-has-vari...
(132 words only, at least 68 missing before completion)
Advertise Here

Comments

judaic's picture

The Star of David is the

The Star of David is the official symbol of Judaism, but there are other significant items such as the kippah hats, mezzuzah and scroll, kabbalah and the evil eye.

judaica's picture

judaica and jewish wedding

judaica and jewish wedding gifts have been a specialty of kolbo fine judaica for 30 years, with a wide selection of fine judaica, passover gifts..

Yaniv's picture

Hi All. As an Israeli Jewish

Hi All.

As an Israeli Jewish person, I can assure you that the best stores related to the subject are in Israel.

You can check one of them online (a recommended online store from Elad, Israel):

[URL REMOVED]

Hope you'll find what you're looking for. Bye!

TinaAtHome's picture

Well Mr Yaniv. I can assure

Well Mr Yaniv. I can assure you that all the links in this top lead to a store in Israel.

Valentus